2014-2017 REVIEWS

Thompson on Dec 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So happy we found you! We love our kitty socks you made us; they're so beautiful and you did an awesome job matching our cats pictures!!

 

Terri & Francis on Dec 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We would like to thank Beau Cadeau, for the excellent job they did on our granddaughters letters with their names. What beautiful workmanship he does.

 

Debby Thompson on Dec 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Now our Christmas socks are complete!! Thanks, they are so adorable!!

 

Sam Trevail on Dec 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Seller went above and beyond and was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with...I was a bit in a time crunch and they were so kind as to get it out faster than expected and the wood letter turned out PERFECT!!! Would absolutely recommend them.

 

Rosemary on Dec 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these mini stockings!!! My mother in law, who frequently knits & crochets, commented on how well they are made and how adorable they are. Love love love !

 

wujaney on Dec 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous as always! Such a lovely sweater for a friend's new baby, excellent communication, and really a beautiful, handmade keepsake!

 

Molly Hope on Dec 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So wonderful!! Love these cat stockings.

 

deziknudsen on Dec 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These stockings are the cutest! The seller is incredibly sweet and easy to communicate with and she even took the time to match my two cats with photos I sent her!

 

dawn vasquez on Nov 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Craftsmanship was perfect!!!

 

brooke on  Nov 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was gifted a beautiful letter painted in a deep purple to hang in my home. I was absolutely delighted to see my name carved out on the gorgeous piece of wood and painted with extreme precision and care. This is a beautiful piece of artwork that I know will last forever and one that I will cherish. To know the artist who created this for me took time to delicately put this gorgeous letter art together gives me great joy.  I would purchase more items from this business moving forward as I was so happy with the first item I purchased from them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for unique and creative pieces of artwork for any individual of any age. You will be happy with the end outcome once you purchase an item. To know that a lot of love and time went into each piece will be easily demonstrated the moment you receive your artwork.   I assure you that waiting for your item is 100% worth it. You will be just as delighted as I was to receive it.

 

Ronnie on Nov 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I just want to thank Beau Cadeau for the beautiful letters made, they're perfect! Thanks for helping me make this special art project for my son and I possibly.

 

Samantha Dupont on Oct 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these stockings. They are going to make wonderful gift bags this season. Thanks Trish!

 

Meg Thibodeau on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing craftsmanship and vibrant colours the perfect door sign for my kids rooms!!

 

Jerelyn Geofhegan on Aug 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The shop owner was very responsive, item came quicker than I expected and is just beautiful!

 

peachesgalore on Jul 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my friends' newborn. It was made and shipped quickly. So cute! Thanks.

 

Kimberlin Hurson on Jun 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got the personalized Indiana University sweater and hat - the most popular and unique gift at the shower! Everyone wanted to know where it came from!

 

wujaney on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat customer, and every time I'm delighted! Trish is awesome to work with and makes beautiful keepsake sweaters, wonderful seller!

 

Luci sabala on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I just absolutely love the calendar frame. The craftsmanship and quality is premium. I do have to take a picture and add it to this review, but you did not disappoint! I'm going to order one for my daughter as well❤! Thank you for sharing your talent! Luci

 

Cassie Kelly on Apr 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This shop is the best

 

Angela Cooper on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We ordered two sweaters for our twin boys. Not only was the transaction incredibly easy, but Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with!! The sweaters arrived much sooner than we expected especially with the holiday season and my husband is so excited for our boys to wear them!! Thank you again Trish!! Happy Holidays!!

 

Forust on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give this 100 stars. It is so lovely. So well made. Super quick shipping. She customized it to have my sons initials on the chest (which are also my husband's initials). It is truly an heirloom piece. I want to hang it up on a wall until he is born and can wear it, it is that darling! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

 

VizslaMamma on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved this custom Hawks sweater! It was a great baby shower gift and I had a wonderful buying experience. Highly recommend

 

Amanda Edwards on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship, this was absolutely perfect!!!

 

Jordan Foley on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect & shipped quickly. Thank you!

 

corey thomas on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is beautiful- thank you!

 

t t on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My coworker ADORES this set! It arrived just in time since the Cubs just won and my coworker was really sick and tired of all of the Cubs fans in our city. Too perfect for words!! Really fast at personalizing and quick shipping!! thank you!!

 

newportnuptials on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WE love the NYG sweater! Great quality.

 

Linda Sidor on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just adorable my Cubs Fan family loved the sweater and hat !

 

Istok on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just so cute. so well made. Could not be happier with it

 

daisylp on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous customized USC sweater and amazingly fast turnaround. Thank you so much!!!

 

thogg17 on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat are beautifully made and so adorable!! The shop owner was so wonderful to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would definitely recommend!

 

Kim Van Zuylen on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with what I ordered! my friend cried when she got it. Beautifully made I can't thank you enough!

 

Lindsey Henry on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the sweater and cannot wait to give it to my niece! I have shown it to a few people and everyone has been asking where I got it! I will definitely be ordering sweaters in the future for other friends!

 

Leah Patacca on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is ridiculously cute!!!! I am in love with it! I got it so fast and it is so well made! I am so excited for my little guy to wear it! Customer service was so nice and so quick to respond! Thank you

 

gxl5050 on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly with great detail and care. Thank you!

 

Kellie Bryant on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately I didn't get a picture of the sweater, hat and card, but they were BEAUTIFUL! I can't believe how quickly they arrived and were exactly as shown. Seller was a breeze to communicate with, and I will be buying from her again. Can't recommend this shop highly enough!! Thank you.

 

Brittany Remec on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Added a few custom requests for a house divided! Cannot wait to gift this wonderful sweater.

 

Jane Hess on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work and she met my timeline even though she was busy at the time. Perfect baby shower gift if you want something unique.

 

 ktkdtk on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The two sweaters I ordered for my nephew and niece were absolutely perfect. Trish was wonderful to work with, always very prompt in answering any questions that I had. Thanks again!

 

Annette Buthe on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work- and my 2nd purchase. Easy communications. And wow, fast delivery as she knits like Mach 3 with her hair on fire!

 

JENNIFER ROSALES on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came quickly! I received a message prior to shipment to ensure my satisfaction of the made product. I love it! I can't wait for my child to someday wear it!

 

Julie K. on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this sweater!! This is my 2nd time ordering from your shop and I can't wait to order more. My go-to baby gift that is always the biggest hit! You are awesome! Thank you!

 

Sandra on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A Cubs sweater and hat was the absolute perfect gift for a dear friend. Thank you Trish for personalizing, wonderful workmanship and speedy response/delivery. The Best!!

 

Alice Brown on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater set is absolutely amazing!! It was better then I ever imagined it would be! This will be a family treasure!!!

 

kimberlymarques2 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order on monday, its so flipping adorable! The seller dis such a great job on it! She kept me informed when it was begin ship ECT.,I will. Deffintly be buying from her again! Thank you so,much!

 

Jill Mason on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the sweater I ordered! Trish was a delight to work with. She was responsive to my questions and shipped the product on time. Her customer service was amazing! The sweater looks great and I could not have been happier with it. I highly recommend ordering anything from Trish!

 

Rachel Green on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift which we shipped to the family. It arrived to their home quickly and they loved the sweater and hat. We were very pleased with our experience!

 

Alyssa on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! My husband is a huge Mets fan and completely fell in love with it. It is very well made. Thank you!

 

Judi Beaudoin on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully knit and just as I requested. Quick turn around. Very easy to work with and would do whatever requested. Everything I had hoped for and more.

 

kgage3 on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love all of these feeders

 

Whitney on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best! thanks Trish!

 

pmoore1041 on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect!!!! and I love it! I planned for this to be a surprise present to take to mom and dad-to-be at the hospital but I can't wait (even though baby is due anytime now). We are delivering this tonight! Thanks again!

 

Courtney Frost on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My MIL loved her bird feeder sooo much. I didn't see it as she lives in CA but she said it was too pretty to put outside! :)

 

Ann Badertscher on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this shop! Most talented lady such a timeless and awesome gift!

 

skryan9 on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing and so fast! My nephew will look so cute

 

MJMORO on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Functional and pretty. I don't think you'll find a nicer bird feeder for the price. Would make a very nice gift. Shop owner is very pleasant and courteous.

 

LORRAINE FRISCIA on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of 10 sweaters I have purchased. The workmanship is to perfection and the softness of the wool is also to perfection.

 

LORRAINE FRISCIA on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, BeauCadeauShop did not disappoint me. I have ordered many sweater sets and will continue to order from them. the sheep, the ducks, the monkeys, etc. etc. All beautiful. Thank you.

 

cluie1 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand knitted sweater that was the favorite baby shower gift of the mother to be. Excellent craftsmanship done by a kind and thoughtful artist. The sweater is hand knitted so extra time for completion and shipping should be considered if a specific arrival date is required

 

Hannah Malench on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Most adorable tiny sweater I have ever seen in my life! It was made and shipped amazingly quickly and turned out even more adorable than I anticipated! Gave it as a baby gift to a client along with a teddy bear to wear the sweater when he gets to big for it :)

 

jjordan002 on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As described and shipped quick.

 

jensuch on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this sweater and hat! Also, it arrived very quickly for a hand knit, custom item.

 

kgage3 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so colorful, very well made.

 

kgage3 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so colorful. Well made.

 

Delles18 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was wonderful to work with and the turn around time was amazing- we got two handmade items within a week of our Oder. I'm very pleased, will definitely purchase again.

 

delynneubanks on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! Truly lovely hanging in a covered area outside my window!

 

5710bettab on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Trish always does an outstanding job. Her sweaters are beautiful, soft and made with lots of love. Thanks so much for the treasured sweater.

 

Christine McDermott on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just the cutest sweater ever. My second from this adorable shop and certainly not the last. Such a perfect and personal gift for friends at a great price for the insanely talented craftsmanship. By far, one of my best experiences on Etsy. If you're looking for a uniquely hilarious and cute gift, this is it!

 

marichavargas1 on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

we love this sweater awsome job!

 

MaryEllen Bishop on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love!

 

Ansley Henson on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loved this birdfeeder! I would order again for sure.

 

Christine McDermott on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great sweater. It looks exactly as the pictures suggest and the shipping was easy and fast. The makers were friendly and very helpful in answering my many questions and requests. I'd absolutely recommend buying from them. Great quality and people!

 

samm42002 on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completely adorable! Dealing with the seller was smooth and easy! Great baby gift!!!!

 

Casey Goble on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So in love with how our baby's sweater and hat turned out. My husbands whole family went to Indiana and it was a nice surprise for him. The seller was amazing and I would highly recommend her and her site. Thank you again and Go Hoosiers!

 

Megan Smith on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third baby sweater that I have purchased and all sweaters have been amazing gifts. Thank you!

 

Abby Martin on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat were beautifully made and absolutely perfect for my friends' baby girl. A huge hit with all their Xavier alum friends!

 

deborah lariscy on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for the outstanding service, product and delivery. Got it when you said and it is even prettier than the photo ! A very well made, unique bird feeder. You can see all the craftsmanship that went into this unique gift. I hope to buy again, but for myself !! Thanks !

acarrigan on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, responsiveness and darling sweater and hat! A pleasure doing business with this seller.

 

steveanddenise on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this gift as a Birthday present for my 81 year old mom. She loved it! The gift was well packaged and shipped without any problems.

 

Kate on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It's a great keepsake for my baby.

 

Kraig Short on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Product and quick delivery. Thank you very much for getting it to me in time for the holidays. My wife loves it!!

 

Amy Brockway on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat are perfect. The seller was so accommodating and made suggestions to make the set exactly what I wanted. Beautiful work!

 

Cassie Kelly on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelieveable so so so cute! Made my nieces Christmas so so special ❤️

 

nblackwell31 on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bird feeder!! Perfect gift! :) seller is very responsive to questions and friendly! Will definitely recommend to friends!!

 

sherrybright69 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with the bird feeder I received!!

 

Trinidad Finney on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product, excellent quality. The service provided was just as wonderful.

 

LORRAINE FRISCIA on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Workmanship, style, pattern - absolutely beautiful. I order these sweaters all the time as gifts. Everyone loves them.

 

WITTENKELLER on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Trish, your sweaters are unbelievable. So beautifully made, I can't wait to give this special Christmas present. I think this sweater is the sixth one I've ordered, and always extremely happy with the sweater and the super customer service. Thanks so much again.......

 

hrschmoll on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The sweaters are so cute and fit my girls perfectly, we love them!!

 

Whitney on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Your sweaters are wonderful! If you would add bigger sizes I would buy these for my child each year! Good work and highly recommended

 

Whitney on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for the forever memory

 

Leah Roumanis on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable. We bought this as a gift for our friends who are big Bruins fans and they cried when they opened it. My husband now wants one for our baby to be with his favorite team on it. Excellent craftsmanship and just a priceless gift all around. HIGHLY recommend.

 

MaryEllen Bishop on Nov 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Wish I had this kind of talent.

 

Leea Olson on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique and a great present. Nice communication too.

 

Erin Kordas on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My second time purchasing and I absolutely love giving this gift! Have so many rave reviews off if this product! Thank you so much again!

 

karenhawkins411 on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was the Cardinals and so precious! Bless you!

 

Crystal Vilk on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in live with this little sweater!!! Its absolutely adorable??Im also impressed with how quick I got it...can't wait to give it to our daughter for her first baby due December 6th??

 

wujaney on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Trish is a talented, genuine seller who represents the best of the best when it comes to Etsy sellers I've worked with. The custom sweaters were made and shipped quickly, her baby sweaters are really special keepsakes for those we've gifted them to. Thank you Trish!!

 

Elena Barajas on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with this knitted sweater. It's perfect and I can't wait until my son is born to wear it. Trish was so helpful too. Thank you,

 

Karen on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The new mom was so thrilled when she saw this. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!

 

  Christin McLean on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and arrived quickly. Shop owner very professional and friendly.