2021 - 2022 REVIEWS

nflm   Nov 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Oh this was the best gift that you have no idea what you created for our family. You brought joy, when there was so much sadness, !!Such beautiful work. EVERYONE LOVES IT. I say I didn't make it our personal designers from etsy did. Great and easy to work with.Came fast.

 

Monica   Nov 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is just beautiful. very fast service. will buy again.

 

Julie   Nov 21, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is So beautiful and can’t wait to see my niece in it!

 

Patricia H.   Nov 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I would give her 10 stars if I could this is the second sweater I have bought from here for my granddaughters. Beautiful hand made. Would recommend to anyone looking for great quality.

 

Vfisher091   Nov 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with the rolling pin holder.

 

 Patty   Nov 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, received rolling pin cradle a week earlier than estimated and the product was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!!

 

Nicole  Nov 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely, and high quality sweater!  Just like the picture.

 

britannhanson314  Nov 11, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve ordered several items and they have always been made beautifully and are super special to retired FDNY firefighters! Thank you so much!

 

YW Lang  Nov 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful for my urgent order of the note pad holders.  Great product and service!

 

Francis Lively  Nov 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

This item as described perfect for my rolling pin

 

Amanda  Nov 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The notepad holder was just lovely! I got it for one of the attorneys I work for as an Xmas gift! I hope she loves it!

 

Debbie  Nov 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this rolling pin holder as a surprise for my son-in-law. As soon as it arrived, he sent a picture to my daughter at work, so I know he loved it.

 

Richard  Nov 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this pin holder for my wife and she loves it. Great piece!!

 

Tammy  Nov 6, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful gift. I have ordered 3 notepad holders now and they are all perfect. The engraving and quality is perfect. The wood is so smooth and nice. Thank you ,these will be special gifts

 

Adrian  Nov 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Notepad holder is Great quality; fast delivery; wonderful!

 

Mary Ann  Nov 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, it is perfect for a special Christmas ornament for my son and family. Well packaged for protection. Received quickly also. Thank you so much.

 

Amber  Nov 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Trish quickly sent a photo of the proof for my review and the completed item prior to shipping. She has great customer service! I’ve purchased two items from this shop and both times been very impressed! Great custom gifts!

 

Tammy  Oct 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful gift ,engraving perfect! Thank you ,so glad I ordered 3 of these notepad holders for gifts.  So excited to get this for my son who is a doctor, beautiful engraving ,perfect thank you

 

Ariana  Oct 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this notepad holder as a gift and was so happy with the way it turned out! It’s well made and looks awesome! The proof was sent over quickly for approval before shipping, and the shipping itself was quick as well.

 

Klyadonegon  Oct 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest sweater!!

 

Patty  Oct 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We have ordered so many amazing items and each time they just get better!!! Wonderful people and amazing product!!!

 

Lisa  Oct 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful gift! Beautifully made sweater ! Every bit as adorable as anticipated!!

 

Michelle  Oct 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

This notepad & pen holder was exactly as described. Trish was wonderful to work with as she sent a preliminary mark up of what it would look like. Great shipping timing. It was the perfect gift for the house, we were constantly misplacing the pen to our notepad.


Kimberly  Oct 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, great communication. I've ordered over a dozen of these cheeseboards for anniversary gifts for employees and haven't been disappointed!

 

Finagled Oct 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

gave the notepad holder to my sister and she loves it

 

Lanas91 Oct 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work on the notepad holder. Seller was quick and made sure everything was to liking.

 

Monica   Oct 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a law design one as a birthday gift for my best friend and she loves it! The quality and detail are amazing! Also, the artist/seller is super timely with responding and sending a prototype of the design!

 

Marsha M. Oct 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

My experience was nothing short of amazing from start to finish!
I was pleasantly surprised how fast their response time was after I ordered, and it was shipped very soon after.
The quality of the product is absolutely perfect. It is a gift for my husband for Christmas, and I'm having a hard time waiting to show him!!!
This company needs to be shared and promoted. SO SO pleased with this product!!!!

 

Peter  Oct 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Aloha, Just received my engraved sticky note holder with pen, and I must say that the artwork and piece overall are beautiful and very well done! What great work and exactly what I wanted, delivered undamaged and in a timely manner. Thank you so very much and know that I will be purchasing from you all in the future for sure. Definitely five-star worthy, if not more.

 

Karen  Oct 20, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect - just what I needed to display my Port Merion rolling pin and keep it from rolling off the cabinet.

 

Ashantee   Oct 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The whole process was quick, the seller checked in with me to make sure that the product looked how I wanted it before it was made, and it got here so quick. I gave it to my friend who just finished her first year working as an attorney and she freaking loves it! Would definitely purchase again.

 

Lori   Oct 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Rolling Pin Holder looks great, received as promised

 

Yuliya X.   Oct 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this item as a gift for a friend. It was a hit, cozy, warm and a very good fit for the newborn. Definitely will be coming back in the future for more of these products for other friends who are expecting.

 

Paula Jackson   Oct 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! These sweaters are beautiful quality and workmanship. I will definitely buy again. I love them

 

Kelly   Oct 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These Crosses are even better than expected.  Amazing high quality product.  Highly recommend this seller!!!

 

Lauren  Oct 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Second firefighter plaque I have purchased. Makes a great gift.

 

Susan  Oct 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with the rolling pin cradle. Beautiful! And he name spelled corectly with French acent was wonderful. Thx again. Would not hesitate to order from your shop in the future. Very pleased.

 

Gina  Sept 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made sweater. Exactly as described. Quick delivery. Company was very quick to respond to my questions.

 

Karen  Sept 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this sticky note holder! It’s perfect in every way! First class customer service when I decided to change it at the last minute. Packaging was perfect & arrived sooner than expected. Thank you!!!

 

Kenzy   Sept 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The sticky note quality of the item is great.!

 

Anne Marie   Sept 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Adorable sweater set. I know the new parents will love it.
 
abbygayle9   Sept 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The sticky note holder is perfect and the seller communicated with me at every step along the way!

 

Carol  Sept 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! My grandmother's, mother's glass rolling pin & now mine will be safe & beautifully displayed. Highly recommend!

 

Kylie  Sept 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made notepad holder, a wonderful gift.

 

Michel  Sept 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Seller went above and beyond! Thank you very much!!

 

Ashlee  Sept 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is perfect! I received a picture of the item before it was sent out for approval. It’s exactly what I was hoping for!

 

lrhamilton2  Sept 8, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order from this seller. These wood trivets are Fantastic and you can choose to purchase with the stand. They are so well made and sturdy as well as how nice they look on the stand sitting on your counter top. This particular one is for my daughter in law for Christmas, hope I can wait that long. The item arrives quickly and packed with love and care.

 

PN  Sept 6, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I got this notepad holder for my cousin as a gift and she loved it

 

Skfrench  Sept 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I love it-the cheeseboard turned out great!

 

Leticia  Sept 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this sticky note holder for my boyfriend’s sister and she loved it! the quality is amazing! It’s such a nice and thoughtful gift for someone. Had great contact with the seller. Definitely recommend!

 

Megan Smith  Sept. 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third baby sweater that I have purchased and all sweaters have been amazing gifts. Thank you!
                                          
                                                                                 

Amna  Aug. 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this note holder quality is great! Very clean and details are nice

 

Mary   Aug. 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I’ll be back for more sweaters!

 

nicnrybliss   Aug. 24, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this Maltese Cross!

 

Lauren   Aug. 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The wooden note holder was beautiful, and looked just as expected!

 

Kathryn S   Aug. 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Bride and groom just "loved-it". Thank you!

 

 Debra   Aug. 17, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful baby sweater set. Lovely gift.

 

Jaimera1976  Aug. 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

In love with this holder, I have been searching for months after receiving a special rolling pin after my grandmothers passing. I couldn't not find either one I liked or would have to bug a rolling pin on order to get it! It's well made and is the perfect size!

 

S.Cavanagh   Aug. 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The purchase of the Maltese cross carving was great. Looks awesome, delivery was quick and pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend this product in the future.

 

Tami  Aug. 14, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as expected my mom would love it for her rolling pin. Thank u

 

Marisa   Aug. 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality and beautiful! Highly recommend this notepad holder!

 

Sylvia   Aug. 8, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I bought it to hold an antique marble rolling pin I just purchased. Looks and works just like I had hoped.

 

Dustin   Aug. 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful notepad holder! Thank you so much!

 

Cindy B.   Aug. 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This little sweater was a shower gift for my nephews baby girl.. They absolutely LOVED it !!!

 

Laura   Aug. 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Notepad Holder Looked great and was exactly what I was looking for!

 

Robin Parks  July 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This cheese board was amazing and such a great gift we will be using for my son’s Eagle Scout court of honor ceremony! Thanks so much!!

 

Peggy  July 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This was purchased for my nephew that is a doctor. I know he will enjoy having it on his desk, and that is will be very handy.

 

Ray Z.  July 27, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, fast and efficient. The custom made cross was delivered to our home in just 1 week. And it looks great! Great quality and makes a great gift. Highly recommend Beau Cadeau

 

hianonymous  July 24, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size, color, everything, fast shipping, exactly what I needed for my rolling pin to keep it in place, thank you!

 

Olivier Robitaille  July 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Simply perfect cradle thank you very much!

 

Leena  July 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This was exactly what I was looking to display my decorative marble rolling pin in my kitchen! Fast shipping & great quality!

 

Chastyhope  July 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The carving is deep and beautiful on the cradle, it’s definitely going to last a long time.

 

Corie  July 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is So adorable and soft!!! This will forever be a keepsake!

 

Tom  July 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Rolling Pin Cradle is a Great product. Matched the description.

 

Brittany Hamfeldt  July 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! The seller responds quickly and was great about working with my special request to include some mathematical symbols on the trivet.

 

morgana0202  July 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great quality notepad holder and got it in no time!

 

Christine  July 8, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I love the note holder!!! It’s such good quality:)

 

Mary  July 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, talented, quick to response. Sweater is Exactly as stated. I wish I could give more than 5 stars

 

Tina  July 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This note holder is fantastic. So well made and great quality wood. The owners worked with me on choosing a font and sent a proof to show before it was created. Then sent a pic after it was completed and before it shipped. I bought it for co-worker and she loved it. Makes a wonderful gift. The turnaround time from purchase to shipment was very reasonable.

 

Patricia F.  July 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The anniversary trivet was beautifully crafted. The recipients were so pleased to receive such a unique, memorable gift for their 50th anniversary! It is always a pleasure to give such a unique gift!

 

 Priyanka  July 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing purchase! Great quality on the sticky note holder and graduation gift!

 

Stephanie  June 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The sweater was perfect, looked just like the picture and made a good gift for my Italian husband

 

Mary  June 28, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful sweater. Thank you so much!!!! You are so talented and your customer service is over the top.

 

Maureenmiller151  June 28, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. Now my marble rolling pin has a holder

 

Jessica  June 27, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This custom order trivet is one of the best gifts I ever gave my husband! It’s based off of a meme that my husband and I joke about all the time. When he opened the gift, he laughed SO HARD. Best customer service I’ve received in a long time and truly gorgeous final product! 11 thumbs up!!!

 

Aimee  June 27, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Purchased the cheeseboard and given as a gift to my parents for their new camper, they absolutely love it and can't wait to use it.

 

Melissa  June 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work on the notepad holder.

 

Katie  June 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, craftsmanship and customization! Very quick delivery as well of the cross! Highly recommend this seller!

 

annasmcc  June 21, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service and the quality of the sticky note holder far exceeded my expectations. Amazing company. High recommend

 

jett004  June 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is a quality made item. Thank you. I have already used the cheeseboard and enjoyed it.

 

Karena  June 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great craftsmanship. I was very impressed at the prompt response and received way before expected arrival.

 

kittybisquits  June 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Well made, really fast shipping. I needed something to hold my Grandma's rolling pin and this works well.

 

Navenadia  June 14, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely craftmanship on the note holder.  What I was looking for!

 

Erin Battistoni  June 14, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard is absolutely beautiful. Could not be happier with it. Love the cracker tray. Makes it a unique gift.

 

goldendoodle549  June 8, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful gift! The graduate loved it and beautiful quality of the sticky note holder.

 

Megan  June 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy with my purchase of the sticky note holder, cannot wait to give it as a birthday present. The Seller has wonderful craftsmanship and great communication. Thank you!

 

Stephanie  June 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with phone stand. Quick turn around and shipping.

 

Marnie  June 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Seller was able to customize to how I wanted the notepad holder and it turned out great.

 

Cassie  June 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I was shocked at how quickly I received this all the way in Florida from Canada!! Thank you for the wonderful service and prompt shipping! My boyfriend graduated from law school last month and I gifted him this for his new office. He uses sticky notes often so this will be perfect for him in his new role as an attorney. Thank you!!

 

Stephanie  June 6, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Person I was gifting it to loved it. Note Holder exactly as described

 

Sarah  June 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Cradle! Perfect gift for a coworker who was moving.

 

Candace  June 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality, outstanding customer service and quick delivery for the note holder. This is an awesome shop for purchasing special gifts!

 

breamcm  June 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Communication for the proof was quick and clear and the product was delivered early! So accommodating and beautiful gift!

 

Cathy  June 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The large black cherry cradle is beautiful. My wooden rolling pin fits perfectly. I was very happy with the shipping time.

 

whitetulip2  June 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent holder for headphones. They are a Father's Day gift and I know my husband will love the stand. I was drawn to the personalization. Great workmanship. Also, it came much faster than I anticipated since it was coming from Canada. Very good communication from the seller. So happy I purchased this.

 

Autriya  May 30, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorite products I’ve ever bought off on-line! The seller is so nice and confirms your design for the noteholder with you before making it so you can make sure it all looks right (: I’m so happy with it.

 

Neeta  May 28, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my cheese board. Purchase as a gift and decided to get myself one. Will definitely be buying more handmade products from their online store.

 

 terriannekemmerlin  May 28, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

We had a personalized order and it was perfect! Just what we had expected! I am sure these note holders will be treasured by our teachers. AND they were delivered right in time. I appreciate the sellers attitude and accommodation. I know we will be ordering more in the future. THANK YOU!

 

Peter Quinn  May 27, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I am blown away ! Pictures did not do this cross justice . My brother in law will love this . Thank You !

 

Jennifer Rhodex  May 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! It’ll be a nice addition to my boyfriends law office

 

Marcie  May 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This company and their products are amazing! I am so excited to hand these notepad holders out to my graduating residents!

 

Latrice  May 24, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Awesome note holder.

 

Wendy  May 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I was picky and wanting a certain look for the cross. This shop was incredible, friendly, prompt, and worked with me to create a beautiful gift! Would highly recommend!

 

 Deena  May 21, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! My boyfriend just got accepted into law school and his face LIT UP when he opened the package. The moment I saw it I knew this would be something that he’d put proudly on his desk one day. So perfectly done and the wood was beautiful! Highly recommend!

 

Krya  May 17, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

It turned out great, can’t wait to give to my best friend who just graduated law school! I got my own post its and pen.

 

Cecilia  May 17, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect pin holder. Great communication from seller, very fast response, helped me pick just the right one. Five stars all around!

 

Jodi  May 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard is beautiful — just as described! Thanks!

 

Melissa  May 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This Maltese Cross is a beautiful piece!!! Beyond satisfied with the results!

 

ashleymurrell84   May 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Seller was wonderful at working with me on a requested design for a friend's birthday gift. They arrived quickly and just as described. Really happy with how they came out and I can't thank you enough for what a wonderful job you've done! My friend loved the trivets!

 

Nadine   May 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

It’s stunning! The seller is so nice and helpful! And the quality? Chefs kiss. The cracker tray doesn’t just sit on top, it’s built in! Amazing.

 

Daniela   May 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The note holder arrived in beautiful condition. The wood smells so fresh, and it is done so wonderfully. Can't wait to gift it!

 

rascolani   May 8, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. This is my fourth sweater purchase and I love it. Thank you again

 

Kimli   May 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater set! Thank you so much!

 

Lori   Apr 30, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Loved my sweater since I can’t knit this was such a important gift to give my grandson. It was perfect

 

Brenda   Apr 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The trivet was exactly as described. Craftsmanship is top notch and met my expectations. Will last for many years to come!

 

Marilyn   Apr 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Just Ducky! Very sweet sweater, I love it! I can hardly wait to see my granddaughter in it. A pleasure to deal with this merchant!

 

 Lucy   Apr 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I had hoped for! I love the cracker holder. Thanks!

 

Sherri   Apr 28, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Rolling Pin Cradle is a Wonderful product!!

 

Robin   Apr 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice job on the lettering. My rolling pin fits nicely. 

 

Asia   Apr 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Sticky Note Holder was made very quickly and the quality is great! Also came with a stick note and pen which was really nice

 

Mikayla   Apr 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The woodworking was amazing on the headphone stand! He loved the gift!

 

Karen   Apr 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Good craftsmanship on the cheeseboard!

 

Irhamiton2   Apr 20, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This is the type of item you can purchase for yourself or as a gift for someone. I purchased this wood trivet and stand as a gift for my sister as a house warming gift for her new home. This item is so WELL made you can see the heart that was put into this. The seller will send you an email so you can see what it will look like before it is made. So glad i made this purchase and I will definitely be back for more!!

 

Elizabeth   Apr 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This rolling pin holder is absolutely beautiful. I appreciate the photo verification on the item being correct. You have a talent! Thanks for the beautiful memory maker for my grandmother's rolling pin. It will look beautiful in my renovated kitchen.

 

Peer   Apr 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Headphone Holder and handmade. Looks great with my headset.

 

Gloria   Apr 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and easy to order and pickup. Good communication.

 

Pagan   Apr 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

super cute sticky note holder and good quality!

 

Katherine   Apr 10, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This sticky note holder is simply beautiful! thank you!

 

CJ   Apr 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This sticky note holder was even better than I was anticipating. I bought these as law school graduation gifts for friends and they're gonna be so excited. Thank you for your good work!

 

 Juliai9611   Apr 7, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great quality with the notepad holder and even better service. My friend loved it!

 

Laura   Apr 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese Cross was so beautifully done and the communication with the seller was awesome! They sent a draft before making it and I am beyond thrilled with the result! This is something we will cherish forever!

 

Tina   Apr 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

All of our Dr.'s LOVED the sticky note holders!!!

 

Christine    Apr 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt response. Showed preview before cutting. Wonderful quality work on the sticky note holder!

 

Kelly   Apr 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stand is great, my husband likes it very much. Thank you!

 

Yeates   Apr 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I received the sweater today and it is beautiful. I love it!

 

J Cruz   Mar 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Sticky Note Holder - just what I needed! Keep up the excellent high-quality work!

 

Patricia   Mar 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard turned out beautifully! It is very sturdy and very nicely finished. Trish customized it by adding a pair of cowboy boots since the couple are into horses and riding. The cheeseboard is so nicely personalized for the newly engaged couple. I am very pleased with the excellent workmanship and help in designing the board! I highly recommend Beau-Cadeau for unique handmade gifts!

 

Kim   Mar 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I love the Maltese Cross!

 

sukmantari   Mar 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work highly recommend

 

Seashellgal   Mar 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Rolling pin holder is So pretty!

 

Rachel   Mar 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality - love that place to put crackers. Super responsive and quick communication. Thank you!

 

Deborah   Mar 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited to give this to my daughter at the baby shower! The sweater is beautiful and they will love it. Thank you so much

 

Debra   Mar 20, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Third sweater for my grandsons. So cute

 

Katherine   Mar 18, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

These note holders are amazing! Perfect gift for a doctor and teacher! Quality is great and communication was perfect!

 

Crystal   Mar 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is Sooooo cute omg! It’s perfect!

 

Herman   Mar 14, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job on this Maltese Cross.. My soon to be retired friend will love it..

 

Kamille   Mar 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I must say that you have a pure talent. Shipping was fast and I didn't expect the Note Pad Holder to arrive soon. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

 

Suzanne   Mar 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this shamrock sweater and hat. Quality is excellent for the price. Would definitely recommend it. Arrived sooner than expected.

 

Cordelia   Mar 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered rolling pin cradle as gift, she loved it.

 

Michelle   Mar 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Cheeseboard! Amazing quality and totally worth the purchase!

!

Jane   Mar 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

We get so many compliments on this sweater!

 

Patty Mar 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service and quality as always!!! The Sticky Note Holder was the Perfect gift for my professor!!!

 

Ruth   Mar 6, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Given to our granddaughters as gifts. They enjoyed receiving them, however have yet to use them. I’m sure they will come in handy.

 

Nikkibogen   Mar 3, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is so adorable, nicely made, and arrived quickly, thank you!

 

Rosa  Mar 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! My doctor was super happy. Thank you for sending the sticky note holder before her birthday!

 

Jo Anne   Feb 27, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The rolling pin cradle I. Ought was exactly what I wanted and as described. Great communication and fast delivery.

 

Rachel   Feb 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Seller was super responsive and helpful!

 

Claire   Feb 23, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Bought for a friend and the note holder was absolutely perfect. Seller was very communicative 10/10

 

Laurissa   Feb 22, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. Quick response time and amazing customer service.

 

Shirley   Feb 21, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say I received my rolling pin holder . I love it! Thank you.

 

Elaine   Feb 19, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is so cute, lovely quality and shipped quickly. Thank you!!!

 

Arlene  Feb 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with my entire transaction! The vendor was communicative, and my rolling pin stand arrived quickly and surpassed my expectations! Would highly recommend!

 

Bucjed   Feb 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Worked perfect for my new rolling pin. thanks!

 

Tira   Feb 16, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Purchased two beautiful baby sweaters. They arrived in a timely fashion and the gift recipient was delighted. I couldn't be more pleased with the seller and her products!!

 

Lori   Feb 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Love the craftsmanship of the headphone stand and the sticky note holder! Beautifully made!

 

Nicole   Feb 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Shop is responsive and the cradle was beautifully made!

 

Joell   Feb 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship and attention to detail. A perfect sweater set and arrived within days. Thank you again

 

Connie   Feb 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I love the rolling pin holder. Thank-you.

 

Janine   Feb 9, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

AH-MAZING. This piece is absolutely PERFECT to display my antique milk glass rolling pin. It’s been hiding for months because I didn’t have a beautiful way to show it off. Now I can show off the rolling pin AND my new handcrafted stand. Excellent quality, fast shipping, and super friendly seller. Thank you

 

Johnny   Feb 5, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I love the note holder!!! very helpful in design.... very responsive!! thanks

 

Deb   Feb 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The engraving was beautiful on the sticky note holder and my cousin loved it. She put it on her desk at work. Thanks again

 

Susan   Feb. 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Simply beautiful cradle. Nice quality wood, matched the description and arrived quickly. Thanks!

 

Lindsey Feb. 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing communication, amazing trivet. Highly recommend!

 

Megan   Feb. 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE this sweater!!! It came out amazing! The quality is great (not itchy at all like I thought) and my little one looks adorable! I will be ordering more for my nieces. The women was also super nice and reached out to confirm my order details and sent me pics when she finished before shipping. Highly recommend this shop!!

 

Gemmell   Jan. 31, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome design and quick delivery

My son loves his engraved headset stand. Very sturdy and stylish. Arrived quickly.

 

 

Jennifer   Jan.31, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

This cross is stunning. Absolutely perfect. Thank you Quality is amazing, shipping very quick and excellent communication Thanks again

 

Cindi  Jan 29, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

the coworker I bought the notepad holder for for absolutely loves it!

 

Patricia  Jan 26, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The recipient of the trivet loved the gift! The trivet was very well made in a timely manner. Trish was very helpful in helping with the design. We recommend this company if you are looking for something special. We will be using Beau Cadeau in the future to purchase special gifts!

 

toriamttera  Jan 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is beautifully made and exactly like the picture

 

Kelly Jan 25, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

My Fiancé loved the Maltese Cross. Excellent quality, communication and shipping was fast! It’s going to look great on the wall in his new office.

 

Roberta  Jan 24, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I totally love my rolling pin holder! The customer service with the seller was top rate. The quality and design of the rolling pin was just as advertised. The rolling pin belonged to my Mother! She rolled many pie crusts, biscuits, cookies and other crusts. I still use it today!!!

 

Michelle  Jan 19, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Was looking all over for one of these cradles, and it seems that no one really sells this. Super happy I found exactly what I had been looking for here! Product was super nice and refined, no rough spots. Highly recommend.

 

Trya  Jan 19, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. He loved the personalized sticky note holder. I will order from this company again.

 

Frankie  Jan 17, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

awesome rolling pin cradle will buy from this company again

 

Deena  Jan 17, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this sticky note holder for my colleague- item arrived exactly as ordered; looks amazing- great quality!

 

Annita  Jan 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I order gifts from here a lot … the items are beautiful and the service is exceptional … i haven’t bought my own yet. That’s next

 

Loriann55 Jan 15, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, fast shipping. Very happy with headphone holder.

 

Terri  Jan 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a large wood rolling pin stand for my marble rolling pin and it is high quality craftsmanship and exactly what I needed! Now my rolling pin stays in place while rolling the dough and I can display it on the counter.

 

Pryia  Jan 13, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality cheeseboard, matched description exactly and exceeded all expectations. Beautiful gift I am so pleased

 

Brenda   Jan 12, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Customized my order for 2 different charcuterie boards and the results were great and delivered in plenty of time for Christmas gifts

 

Skye   Jan 11, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

The note holder is magnificent. Thank you

 

Laurel  Jan 9, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cheeseboard. I will be the envy of my neighbours when I use this cheeseboard.

 

Jackie   Jan 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect sweater. Even more beautiful in person! Quick and excellent communication. Arrived very quickly. Will order again!

 

Schlier  Jan 3, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased multiple personalized cheeseboards from Beau Cadeau for many of my best friends for both Christmas 2020 and 2021. Throughout the year, my friends repeatedly tell me how much they loved the boards and I have often seen them become centers of conversation at parties and dinners. They are both beautiful and functional

 

Paige  Jan 3, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful trivet, fit description perfectly. Wonderful product and really easy to order.

 

Allison  Jan 2, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. We love the cheeseboard!

 

Justin  Jan 4, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome work on the Cross

 

Tonichristie  Jan 1, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Cradle is very well made!! Loved it!!

 

 

Ken  Dec.30, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made Cross! My husband loved it!

 

Kylie  Dec.29, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

i bought this note holder for my sister for christmas and she loved it! it looks great. shipping was also extremely quick which i was surprised since it was coming from Canada and i’m in the US.

 

Staci   Dec.29, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased as a gift and was proud to give it. I love the natural finish and the carving was smooth and clean on the headphone holder.

 

Blake  Dec.29, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful business to work with! I received emails to keep me informed on the progress of the item from processing to shipping to delivery. I’m very happy with the rolling pin cradle that I purchased. Thank you so much!

 

Zinfintell1967  Dec.28, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased and had this personalized for my 14 year old son for Christmas. The seller was great. I received a mock up design to approve. My order was prepared and shipped quickly. The seller was in touch throughout the entire process. I’m very pleased.

 

Brittany  Dec.27, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

The Cross looks even better in person! My future father in law was so excited to receive this personalized item for Christmas.

 

Lisa  Dec.25, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! Service was excellent, great product, and made a precious gift for children to remember thier gramma baking rolls and cookies with this holder actually holding one of her old rolling pins. Thank youLinda   Dec.25, 2021

 

 

 5 out of 5 stars

Seller went above and beyond to get my notepad holder and it arrived and it’s just what I wanted

 

Paul  Dec.25, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Received this Beautiful wooden badge just in time for Christmas. It is a solid, quality item that is exactly what was represented and Im happy to recommend this shop to everybody, Well Done!! Thanks!

 

Jodie  Dec.24, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

This rolling pin holder was great- exactly as described! Would definitely recommend

 

Yavely  Dec.24, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible quality, sturdy note pad holder and super detailed.

 

Petra   Dec.23, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

My friend received her personalized cheeseboard and exclaimed "IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!"

 

Anne  Dec.22, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, cannot wait to see in on my grandson!!

 

Sarah  Dec.21, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I love this cheese board from BeauCadeau! They were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the ordering process, and the board turned out beautifully. Would definitely recommend!

 

Amy   Dec. 21, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

The note holder looks beautiful. Arrived on time. Love it!

 

Kim   Dec. 18, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the sweater is excellent and personalizing was quick and I received the sweater quite quickly. Very happy with Beau Cadeau and will most definitely be a repeat purchaser.

 

Kaloz   Dec 18, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

The Cross is very well made. It's awesome!

 

Maggio  Dec.17, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Both stands turned out exactly how I wanted them and they are absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!!!

 

Lisa  Dec.17, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

It’s been a few time that I order from Beau Cadeau the service is great fast professional ! Shipping always on time ! The response is quick ! I will keep buying from beau Cadeau. Highly recommend

 

Desiree  Dec.16, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work on the cheeseboard. The wood is gorgeous and the craftsmanship is phenomenal! Thank you so much!

 

Maggie  Dec.16, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

beautiful work on the sticky note holder and excellent quality.

 

Holly  Dec.15, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Beau Cadeau worked with our financial planning practice to provide custom trivets to our clients this holiday season. The communication was responsive and professional. The product was high quality and our clients LOVED this gift. We included a custom card and are extremely pleased with the entire process of working with this shop

 

Ming  Dec.15, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Headset Holder looks great! It was very functional and the seller was very kind and helpful

 

Kaylenk3482   Dec.14, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I put in an order for 10 wooden badges for my narcotics unit, these are beautiful and well-made. The seller worked with me on getting every detail that I wanted and the shipping was right on point for the first day in the delivery window!!!

 

Letteri   Dec.14, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this headphone stand as a gift. The seller customized it exactly as I had envisioned, and the quality is great. Hoping the recipient likes it as much as I do!

 

Azara   Dec.13, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this headphone stand as a gift. The seller customized it exactly as I had envisioned, and the quality is great. Hoping the recipient likes it as much as I do

 

Jennifer  Dec.13, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Great gift. Cheeseboard came quickly and looks fantastic

 

Sylvie  Dec.13, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

This stand is meant to go with a nice marble rolling pin that I got for my son's girlfriend, who likes to bake. I think the personalization makes it very special and is very nicely done. Everything went very smoothly, from purchase to delivery. Thank you, Beau Cadeau!

 

Dana  Dec.10, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this. Such great work on this Maltese Cross

 

Kathleen Cartwright  Dec.10, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

My new rolling pin holder found a home. Exactly what I was looking for. Merry Christmas indeed. Ainsley  Dec.9, 2022

 5 out of 5 stars

Love the sweater. Superb!! 💕service quality everything.

 

Marissa  Dec.8, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Trivet was a perfect gift for my parents in law, just what I wanted

 

Amanda  Dec.8, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

These note holders are beautiful and the craftsmanship is outstanding!!!!

 

Cindy  Dec.7, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

This headphone stand is beautiful. The natural texture of the wood still comes though, even though it is protected by beeswax. I like how they sent care instructions as well. The seller sent a draft/proof before engraving to make sure the design was as I expected. Awesome service and product!

 

Cindy  Dec.7, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

I would have given 10 out of 5 stars if possible. The customer service is the best. The cheeseboard as pictured and beautiful.

 

Sjsaliny  Dec.7, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Trivet! I had a special design I wanted for a gift and the proof was spot on. Would order again!

 

Megan  Dec.4, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars

Trivet was a perfect gift for my parents in law, just what I wanted

 

Katrina  Dec.3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work, the board is very sturdy and well made and it shipped very quickly. Would definitely do business with this shop again.

 

Reyna  Dec. 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful cross, as described and great communication!

 

Anne  Dec. 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous piece! Wonderful workmanship. Excellent communication. Cheeseboard arrived sooner than expected. Thank you!

 

Kadi   Dec. 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard came faster than expected, beautiful piece. Highly reccomend.

 

Haley C. Evans  Nov. 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is so perfect! The seller messaged me right after I purchased to give me a heads up about some possible shopping delays and to give me a timeline of when the item would ship. They were so pleasant and even sent a picture of it before sending in case it wasn’t here in time since it will be a gift. The sweater arrived in no time and I can’t wait to give it as a gift. I would definitely recommend using this vendor and purchasing this item!

 

Teyilynn  Nov. 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Very detailed sticky note holder and beautifully crafted. I would purchase from store again!

 

Kimberly  Nov. 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The rolling pin holder was what I needed! Wonderful seller and super fast shipping.

 

Helynne  Nov. 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of her work was very professional the sweater was just as you saw it and very soft just what you want for a baby. I feel very confident that the baby sweater will be loved.

 

Guari  Nov. 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely would recommend this product and the owner. Excellent customer service.

 

Libsinclifton  Nov. 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for! I love the simplicity of this rolling pin cradle.

 

Nancy I.  Nov. 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I recently ordered personalized cheese boards for Christmas gifts. The quality and workmanship was perfect. Prompt email response from owners on details and shipping. My daughters will be very pleased.

 

Janine  Nov. 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard is amazing. Communications were excellent and received very quickly. It is beautiful and so worth it.

 

Dana  Nov. 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I just received headphone stand today in the mail. I must say that was super fast shipping! Was sent Friday and got it Monday. I put it together for a review pic as it’s a Christmas gift for my son. This is exactly what I wanted. My son is going to love it!! Excellent communication from the seller throughout the process. Highly recommend!

 

Susan  Nov. 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well-crafted rolling pin holder. Arrived quickly!

 

Kathleen  Nov. 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

It's a beautiful Christmas sweater

 

Casey  Nov. 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and craftmanship. Very good quality! The trivet is a perfect addition to our kitchen! Thank you so much!

 

mryanpt  Nov. 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater set!! So happy with it and can not wait to give for a shower gift. Thank You!

 

Yuliua  Nov. 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely beautiful cellphone holder , five star engraving very happy

 

 

Crystal  Nov. 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful 5th Anniversary Trivet gift and wonderful to work with! Highly recommend.

 

Tamara  Nov. 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I have never left a review for anyone ever before, however the outstanding customer service and the way they went above and beyond for me was absolutely amazing. The cheeseboard itself was beautiful but the customer service was even more stunning. I would most definitely order again.

 

Hilary  Nov. 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest sweater I have ever seen in my life and Trish was lovely! I am so happy I want one in my size. Thank you!!

 

Kyrie  Nov. 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient! Good communication and quickly made my trivet into a beautiful piece

 

themollyllama  Nov. 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for my rolling pin! I love it

 

Yuliva  Nov. 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing gift . Quality of the sticky note holder is outstanding .

 

Diane M.  Nov. 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Beau Cadeau. I bought your board for the teacher as a gift for Xmas. I also have bought one for my daughter-in-law and she loves it. As you can see, I share your ads on Facebook as often as I can. I hear from my friends, that it is well made and the price is right.
Thank you.
Diane M.

 

Lois  Nov. 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for new baby! Super nice vendor! Great customer service
Wonder sweater and hat set. Customized to match family cat!!!

 

Coders  Nov. 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love these rolling pin cradles! I ordered two to keep my rolling pins organized. :-)

 

Lucille  Nov. 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Another baby gift well received! The new mom texted me the minute she opened it raving about how much she loved the sweater. The quality and personalized knitted name always makes this gift a favorite. The quality, price, fast delivery and mom approval continues to make this my go to gift!

 

Jean   Nov. 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

If you are starting some Christmas shopping, check out BeauCadeauShop. It's a lovely shop and each piece is beautifully crafted, unique, and of the highest quality. Gold star customer service. Absolutely love my purchases and look forward to shopping here again. Many thanks!

 

Melissa  Oct. 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this Trivet as a gift and had it sent directly to the giftee so I never saw the final product in person, but the picture of it looked great and the giftee mentioned how excited they were to receive it! She said she loved it! While I can't personally speak for the item, I will say that is was a pleasure working with Trish on this custom design. Thanks!!!

 

Caroline  Oct. 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous cheeseboards!
My daughters will love their Christmas gifts..
Seller is wonderful, and had excellent suggestions to get the perfect design and fonts for the boards.

 

RBham  Oct. 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Darling sweater, heirloom quality. It is beautifully crafted to order. Trish is wonderful to work with. She always sends a photo of the finished item when she mails it. That’s nice to have in case the shipping is slow, as it has been in the past year or so.
I am a repeat customer, and will continue to be. These sweaters make beautiful gifts for special and lucky children.

 

Suzriv  Oct. 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my rolling pin cradle and interaction with the seller.

 

Wendy D.  Oct. 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Good craftsmanship, timely service with excellent communication by vendor.

 

Frances Bonnell  Oct. 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the cheeseboard is incredible. Shipping time was as expected, and the communication with the shop owner was prompt. Cannot recommend these enough!

 

Nicole  Oct. 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift and the recipients loved it! It is big and the cracker shelves are great.

 

Jo Ann  Oct. 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very responsive. I got this cheeseboard as a gift and they LOVED it!

 

Rachel  Oct. 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Got the police plaque as a gift and they love it!

 

Samantha A.  Oct. 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful Police Badge, well done and very well rendered.

 

Alexandra  Oct. 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Cross was a great gift.

 

kbuckley23  Oct. 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely adorable sweater!

 

Melissa  Oct. 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item to hold my glass rolling pin - thanks~!

 

Kelly  Sept 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Trish, these are stunning and beyond my expectations! I can't wait to see the look on my lawyers faces when they open the sticky note holders for Christmas!! Thank you so much for the beautiful product, quick easy transaction, and for being so sweet to deal with. Will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!

 

Breanna A  Sept 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Pleased with the personalized board and turn around time. Very happy and would order again

 

Heather  Sept 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work with the trivet! I love it, thank you!!

 

David Sam  Sept 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality headphone stand and it looks great. Will definitely recommend for anyone looking for custom carved stand.

 

Kim  Sept 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My friends loved this!! Their baby looks adorable in it, and they said the material is very soft. :)

 

Kerri  Sept 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The charcuterie board is beautiful! It will make such a unique anniversary gift for my parents! Thank you for your speedy work and quick shipping!

 

Patti  Sept 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect rolling pin cradle. Just what I needed.

 

Wendy D.  Sept 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Product was beautiful! Exactly as described and was a great value for quality workmanship. Completed quickly and pick up / payment was seamless and covid safe! Thanks so much! Have recommended to friends / family and wouldn’t hesitate to order again!

 

Christiane  Sept 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater set for a little Italian bambini!

 

Kimberly  Sept 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful cheeseboards and so easy to work with. Super quick responses and helped me to customize wording, names, and years on each board to celebrate my staff’s work anniversaries. Then grouped the order for me to save shipping. Loved the first order so much I ordered again for other gifts.

 

Laura  Sept 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The shop owner was so great to work with! I screwed up the spelling on my plaque and she really helped me out and last minute they did it quickly so I’d have a photo of the correct one to wrap up for a gift. Got the finished product last week and it’s beautiful!

 

Denine   Sept 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect gift, My mom purchased this for her Great grand baby. My daughter loved it!! It was just perfect with the pink bows. Thank you so much. Now we wait for our beautiful Granddaughter to be born.

 

Laura  Sept 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the gorgeous custom sweaters. They are beautiful and you made them so fast! My husband likes them so much he asked why our boys don't have one!

 

Steph   Sept.1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this Trivet as a gift for my parents’ 40th anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful & arrived very quickly (I was so surprised by this, considering it was a custom made gift).
Thank you for the perfect gift!

 

minceyc14  Aug. 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet is great, was very well packed. Beautiful statement piece.

 

Joan  Aug. 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve now bought 3 sweater sets. These are so cute. So soft. Get it. You won’t be disappointed.  My son looks great in this. Thank you!

 

Rascolani  Aug. 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

So so beautiful. Thank you so much. Also sweater arrived really fast!

 

Maryann  Aug. 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful trivets... Trish was excellent to work with. A wonderful experience from start to finish.!

 

Katie  Aug. 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Third time purchaser of the baby sweaters for good reason!

 

Anna  Aug. 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The board came out fantastic! Everything I hoped it would be and then some. Beaucadeau was soooo accommodating and patient! I highly recommend!

 

Lisadborsa  Aug. 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love this trivet!! Thank you!!

 

Jodelene  Aug. 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous sweater, such a cute design! Can't wait to see it on baby boy!

 

Marianne  Aug. 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous baby sweater. Wish she had one in my size.

 

Kathi  Aug. 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Words can’t express how much I like the sweater. I’m having a hard time not sending it to them but I want to see their faces when they open it. This is going to be their special gift for the baby. I’ll definitely purchase more items in the future. Thank you and keep up the good work!!!

 

Brandy  July 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Item as advertised, looks great displaying my vintage glass rolling pin. Beau Cadeau Shop was communicative about the shipping process. Great experience!

 

Mustafa  July 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service and the sticky note holders themselves were 10/10.

 

Lila P. July 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional product. Custom design! Super service!

 

Sarah  July 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for to safely display my grandmother's rolling pin. Shipping was fast.

 

Jeff  July 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Very nice cross!Excellent communication.

 

Lyane  July 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible service, i needed the police plaque fast and they made it happened.
Love the product!
A great personalize gift to give!
Will 100% reorder there if needed

 

Iryna Vichot  July 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to say thank you so much!!!! I got the cheese board, and it's incredible!

 

Hannah July 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Such a wonderful and beautiful gift of the stick note holder! Fast shipping, lovely quality and great communication with the seller. Thanks so much!

 

Jennifer July 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my cheeseboard and trivet. Trish was lovely to deal with and kept in touch throughout the whole process. Would definitely purchase from this shop again :)

 

Tara G.  July 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this sweater! The cutest!

 

Alisha M. July 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Was bought as a teachers gift. Great quality and personalization makes it special. Quick delivery.

 

Jim  July 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The tolling pin holder is perfect. Thank you.

 

Amy  July 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder was the perfect gift! Let me customize the text on the school and it was absolutely perfect!!!

 

rlucibello  July 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this cheeseboard for my friends' housewarming gift-- they are also frenchie parents and absolutely loved this. They could not tell me enough how much they loved this and cannot wait to use it for entertaining! thank you for this most beautiful piece! highly recommend!

 

Tamie  July 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I got the Cross for my cousin who made Chief and he LOVED it!!!

 

Susan  July 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Trivet is gorgeous and really good quality, really happy with the customisation including changing the picture in the centre of the board. Delivery significantly delayed but thats not the vendors fault, blame Covid.

 

Jane July 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The trivet is as described & beautiful! Wedding gift.

 

Avril W.  July 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered a cheeseboard for fathers day. Trish was very quick at processing and completing my order for pick up. My father loved it!

 

Tinesha  July 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this sticky note holder to my principal and she loved it!

 

Laura  July 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My best friend loved the sweater! almost made her cry. The quality and material is amazing and the shop owner updated me with pictures before it was sent out. Thank you so much! 

 

Rose  July 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! The headphone stand looks exactly like the picture. The person I got it for was THRILLED!

 

carolynhehir June 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a beautiful headphone stand and great communication.

 

Stephanie  June 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This rolling pin holder is absolutely perfect! Just what I wanted, prompt communication and excellent construction.

 

pkmarkus  June 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My Dad absolutely loved the cross - it was a tad delayed (my fault) so he didn't receive it on Father's Day. He called me 3 days later & said he absolutely loved it! I was not there to see him open the gift; but hearing the exuberance in his voice - enough said!

Thank you again for your beautiful craftsmanship & making such a perfect gift!

 

Jacqui  June 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful & excellent quality. Well packaged & super fast delivery. Excellent communication with seller. Would highly recommend this sticky note holder.

 

JoAnne  June 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Fire Maltese Cross quality was spot on it’s beautiful and everything was exactly how I imagined it would be

 

Breanna  June 21, 2021

4 out of 5 stars

The Fire Maltese Cross was as always beautiful.

 

Amy  June 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Nice stand to display my unique rolling pin.

 

Catherine  June 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely item, the seller was really helpful with designing this with me and I’m really happy with the end result!

 

Leah  June 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great contact with seller, confirmed the design before making the cheeseboard and was executed beautifully! Makes a great gift!

 

Mattie  June 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The best rolling pin holder ever.

 

Deborah P.  June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

She loved it! It came as ordered and quickly !!! I’ll be purchasing more in the future!!

 

Darlene G.  June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this for my Nephews 40th birthday. He loved it and so did we. They were very accommodating as we needed it in less than a week. So happy with the product and price. Will definitely order from them again in the future. 😊

 

Jesus  June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder is a wonderful job!

 

Jennifer  June 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my mom, who loves to entertain at her camper by the lake. She absolutely loved the cheeseboard and the shop owner was an absolute pleasure to work with! Lots of communication! I’d definitely buy from here again!

 

MrsHalen  June 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great Seller! Fantastic Rolling Pin Holder! Excellent Customer Service! A+ Seller! 5 Stars!

 

Jennifer  June 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater was a gift for my pregnant sister. She was very happy. Shipping was fast and good communication from seller. thank you!

 

Patty   June 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Beautiful sticky note holder!!! Top notch customer service!!!!

b

 

Debra  June 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best baby gift!! Thank you again and again for this sweater!

 

iviegraioser June 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I gifted my nephew this headphone stand, who is a serious gamer, with this and he loves it! His mother says “ It’s very clever. It’s the most non tech, organic gaming gift I’ve ever seen! “

 

L June 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

His teacher loved the note holder!! I would definitely buy again.

 

Danielle June 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable sweater set! Very fast shipping and good communication. Would love to order again from this shop.

 

Christine June 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is adorable! Can’t wait to see my friend’s expression when she sees it! Thank you so much!

 

designs4lifejp June 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great trivet and quick, efficient customer service. I will shop here again!

 

Lisa T.  June 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I can’t say enough about this gift that arrived today. The quality is top notch and it just looks and feels like such a personal gift, I can’t wait to give it!
I’ve purchased two things from BeauCadeau and couldn’t be more pleased with the service i received. Shipping time is still a bit delayed due to the volume these days, so buy early if gift-giving, but truly worth the wait!

 

Brenda Keene  June 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The BeauCadeauShop was very careful to verify exactly what I wanted on my sticky note holder. Quick delivery.

 

Ruth  June 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Really great quality. Fast shipping. Can’t wait to give the headphone stand to my husband for Father’s Day.

 

Mary  June 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond beautiful workmanship with this sweater. Very talented. Thank you so much and wish I could rate you higher than 5 stars.

 

Keri   June 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Trivet!

 

Lorie H.  May 31, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This has to be the best headset I have used. The best thing is the monogrammed logo and beautiful tongue and groove wood.

 

Haley  May 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Note Holder came quickly and looks just like the photo! Really cute gift idea :)

 

Jeremiah  May 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was fantastic! She helped me create a custom image to go on the headphone stand. She was very prompt and even handled looking into shipping when the USPS slowed delivery way down.
The product came out perfect and looks exactly how I had hoped and how we had discussed. It is sturdy real wood and comes with soft gel tabs on the base to keep it from sliding. I am extremely happy with the whole experience from start to finish!

 

Lynn H.  May 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard was a perfect gift for a friend on Mother's Day....

 

Bev1989  May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Birthday & Father's Day Gift! He loved it and took it home, as he entertains a lot w/family & friends.

 

Lorie H.  May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful sticky note holder, love the custom name.

 

Cherlswan77  May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Carving!  Looks great on my work desk and for co-workers to use, as they're always asking for pen & sticky note.

 

Roxanne  May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Cross! The quality is outstanding and we were so impressed with the looks of this product. If needed will buy again! Thank you!!

 

rlwhitley  May 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service and Maltese Cross!

 

Christine  May 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stand was beyond my expectations.

 

Sandra  May 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most precious sweater and hat set my baby boy has! This may be his coming home outfit when he decides to make his entrance.

 

mwmw444  May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

What a great experience! Seller was very responsive to my custom order, sent proof, made changes per my request, resent proof... all done within 2 days. The trivet was professionally carved and came out really nice. Very happy with purchase and will return if I have future needs!

 

Joan S.  May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. They were quick to respond. Very good process for quality control. Sent mock ups of cheeseboard to ensure accuracy. I would highly recommend!

 

RBHam  May 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is so sweet! Beautifully made!

 

Tim  May 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Your husband does exceptional work (you too in the knitting department)! My mum will love the sticky note holder for Mother's Day.

 

Lorie  May 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great service, communication and craftsmanship.The headset holder is a perfectly designed tongue and groove fit and looks like a piece of art on my office desk.

 

Kim  Apr 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much my friend loved the Trivet and thank you for all your help

 

Marlene  Apr 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Sticky Note Holder.  I will be ordering more!

 

Addie Beth Apr 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect holder for my pioneer woman rolling pin! I have been searching for one forever and finally jumped on-line to look. I couldn’t ask for better quality! I love it!

 

Sabeen  Apr 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I received your package today and absolutely luv it!!! Thank you again so much, we look forward to creating many memories snacking off our new favorite board!

 

LUCILLE B.  Apr 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this sweater as a baby gift. Quality is beautiful and was loved by recipient. Colors are vibrant and personalization makes it so special!

 

Newchurchj  Apr 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rolling pin holder for a family keepsake. Great craftsmanship.
Cannot say enough to describe the level of care that I was shown with this purchase. Fast shipping.
Wonderful experience! Excellent customer service!! Definitely recommend!!!

 

Samantha  Apr 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This sticky note holder is a great and useful gift for someone in the legal profession. Product process experience was top-notch - quick, efficient, great communication throughout with the supplier and dispatched on time.

 

Karen  Apr 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The new mom was so thrilled when she saw the sweater. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!

 

Tina  Apr 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this rolling pin holder. Highly recommend

 

Katalin  Apr 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Quality work. Love it so does my husband the Sticky Note Holder.

 

Susan  Apr 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to order this baby sweater, and the customer service that followed was outstanding. The item was ready quick, and I received it really soon. It it beautiful. The seller even thought of a last minute idea to customize the sweater with a complimentary little pink bow and it made the purchase even more special. The recipient loved the sweater and I was so proud to be able to gift it. I’m so glad it was available, it was the perfect gift for a new baby girl, whose family already had a dog (which looked just like the one on the sweater). I will have many happy memories of making this purchase!

 

Laura  Apr 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect sticky note holder! My brother is graduating from law school so I thought this would be the perfect gift, he’s gonna love it! Looks exactly like the picture

 

Christin McLean Apr 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Sweater is Gorgeous and arrived quickly. Shop owner very professional and friendly.

 

Christina  Apr 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my sweaters and they are so adorable! The shop was super quick and responsive! She helped me and accommodated me so much! I absolutely love the products, just like the picture! I can’t wait to put this on my little guy!

 

Emily H. Mar 31, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with these sweaters.. I have been needing to purchase a few baby shower gifts for friends and family that are expecting this year and came across this site. These sweaters are handmade so delicately and I am so appreciative of the hard work put into making them!

 

Tara T.  Mar 31, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was so great and the headphone holder itself is completely amazing! I would 100% recommend

 

Ali  Mar 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Really great quality rolling pin holder and awesome customer service!

 

Clara  Mar 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The quality, craftsmanship, and customer service were all outstanding. I am very pleased with the service I received, especially with my particular requests, but was also kindly guided to even better ideas for the police badge. The result was a beautiful, quality gift to honor someone so deserving. Thank you Beau Cadeau Shop! I HIGHLY recommend this company.

 

Din Mar 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard is a high quality board! I love the wood and the durability! Great purchase!

 

rfedorick22 Mar 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stand, arrived quickly and is beautiful! Customer service was great, highly recommended.

 

Patricia G.  Mar 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

They produced a very unique one-of-a-kind trivet for me. It is a perfect gift and great quality. Thank you so much.

 

MrsMeowCat  Mar 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I needed to keep my rolling pin from rolling off the island.

 

Julie  Mar 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I love being able to display my antique rolling pin. The stand is perfect!

 

Emerald  Mar 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this headphone holder as a gift and it came packaged in 2 pieces that easily fit together. The custom engraving was deep and the wood was solid, it was definitely made with care. Absolutely fantastic, would recommend!!

 

Sonia  Mar 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cheeseboard. Shipped quickly. Great customization and communication with seller as well! Would definitely purchase again.

 

Emma  Mar 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot recommend purchasing from Trish enough. The knitwear is absolutely gorgeous and I'm going to be buying one for all my friends' babies. I made a mistake that Trish was so lovely about and immediately fixed on her own time which I was so grateful for. She is incredible and I can't thank her enough for my beautiful gift!

 

Amy  Mar 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality Sweater!

 

Marine  Mar 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast production and shipping! The board is lovely Thank you

 

Autumn   Mar 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headset holder is well crafted. My husband loved the monogrammed detail. Shipping was nice because it can be taken apart into two pieces.

 

Kevin   Mar 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The sticky note holder was custom made and then shipped quickly.
Communication was excellent, as I was emailed a preliminary sketch, and then a picture of the actual finished product for my approval before it was shipped.
Great job!
Thank you

 

Stephanie F.   Mar 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Was given as a gift. The quality of the headphone stand was great they loved it.

 

Esmeralda   Mar 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously the best purchase I have made on-line. I had some issues with the post office regarding my package which was completely out of the owners control and yet she helped me every step of the way and made sure I got it. She was beyond helpful and kind. The headphone stand Itself is sturdy and definitely worth the price. I love it !!!

 

Tracey  Mar 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for my headphone loving husband.

 

ashleyjeznach  Feb 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Responsive, patient, kind, timely. They were willing to work with me on a design for the headset holder. Great quality product. Amazing price. Cannot recommend this shop enough!!!

 

Kathy  Feb 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This rolling pin stand is so very beautiful

 

Atusa  Feb 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Very Unique Headphone Stand. Thank you for the details.

 

Kathryn  Feb 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Trish was great to work with! Super helpful and accommodating. I needed my order for a specific day and it was able to get there on time. Appreciate the work, the board is lovely.

 

Shelia  Feb 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater was Beautifully made thank you

 

taterbugdancer  Feb 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I’m very pleased with how the headphone holder turned out! I messaged the shop owner what I was picturing and they mastered it! Thank you!

 

Lisa K.  Feb 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! It is going to look great on my new great niece! My sister loves Giraffes! It arrived really fast! I will be ordering again!
Thank you

 

Shelby0913  Feb 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product and service!! The seller was very kind and communicative about the design of the monogram and when the item shipped, and the headphone stand arrived and was exactly what I wanted. I ordered it for my husband for Valentine’s Day and he LOVES it!

 

tmc546  Feb 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL CHEESEBOARD! And 5-star customer service!

 

Oliva  Feb 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and my partner loved the headphone holder. Great Valentines gift for an active gamer.

 

Karen Shull  Feb 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I love this headphone stand! It is great quality and nice and sturdy. Looks beautiful as well!

 

Shelia  Feb 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for my marble rolling pin. Quick shipping and great quality

 

Kaileigh L. Feb 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I love my sweater so beautiful

 

Shelby  Feb 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stand was perfect! Mt husband loves it

 

Aimee  Feb 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning craftsmanship on the headphone stand, and the shop owner is a delight to deal with. I would absolutely purchase from them again and highly recommend their shop!

 

Lisa  Feb 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

amazing quality- fast shipping, and wonderful consumer/creator contact! bought this headphone stand for a friend and its better than I imagined!

 

Enrique  Feb 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Solid build quality and a great finish on the headphone holder.

 

Katie  Feb 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone holder was everything I wanted and it arrived so fast!

 

Brian  Feb 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We loved the first Trivet so much we ordered three more. Trish is wonderful to deal with.

 

Isabella  Feb 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I give this rolling pin holder 1000000 stars!! My mom just love love loves it !

 

  1. Feb 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect. Just as pictured. Arrived quickly

 

Michael  Feb 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The baby sweater arrived quickly and came out perfectly!

 

Linda  Feb 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard was an anniversary gift for our son and daughter in law. She sent a photo with the message that it is beautiful. It arrived within a short time of ordering and Trish was meticulous about making sure the design was perfect. Thanks so much!

 

cedi6485  Feb 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome awesome Maltese plaque!!! High quality wood and detail. My Captain absolutely loved it!!!

 

Natalia  Feb 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Honestly, a beautiful work by Trish. She reply quickly, is very receptive and creative. Couldn't be better. I highly recommend. The sweaters are amazing!

 

Tracey  Feb 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this rolling pin holder, as a gift for my daughter and she loves it!!!

 

Anne  Feb 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone holder arrived to us from Canada quickly and the seller had great communication throughout. I asked for a custom engraving and it looks amazing. Thank you so much!

 

Jackie  Feb 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Sticky Note Holder looks great!! Amazing communication with the seller. Would order from this shop again. Thank you!!

 

Helen F.  Feb 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This was such a beautifully made sweater set. She even made the kittens the colour of the recipients kitties! Bought as a gift and they just love it.

 

Alysha  Jan 31, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Quick responses, great artistry on the headset holder!

 

Bill  Jan 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Quality and service exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend BeauCadeau Shop.

 

Ashley Jan 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The baby sweater fit my niece perfect and was so adorable.

 

Tania Jan 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent cheeseboard, fast response, fast delivery, great quality, even better than expected.

 

Samantha Jan 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased as a Christmas present for my husband and he was so pleased. It was customized and double checked to perfection and packaged very securely so that it arrived without any chance of damage. It’s set up in hubby’s office and does the job- no more headphones knocked to the floor! Definitely would order through this seller again if I ever need something similar!

 

Laura A. Gronberg Jan 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Trish answered all of my questions in a timely way. When I placed the order, she prepared the cheese board right away. I know because she sent a proof - and then a picture of the completed board before she put it in the mail! The box was well packed and the board looks beautiful! Thank you so much, BeauCaduauShop!

 

Rita  Jan 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt delivery and beautiful headset stand! thank you!!

 

Maddi  Jan 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this sweater for my Best friend as she is expecting his first baby. She was so happy with the quality and colors, She cried when opening it! Such a sentimental gift.
10/10 would recommend and will purchase again!

 

Mariana  Jan 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Good and durable quality!! The cheeseboard is a perfect size for a gift

 

Diane S. Jan 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard was sent as a gift and the recipients are thrilled and love it!

 

 

 

hayley Jan 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend loved the headphone stand!! The engraving looked so well!

 

raharrison7  Jan 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother. The customer service was awesome at communication and working with me to make sure that they customized and made it exactly how I wanted. Quick shipping 10/10!

 

Mary  Jan 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Headphone looks exactly like the picture- my husband loves it!

 

JP Jan 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Headphone base is well made. Very quick correspondence from seller. Prompt shipping. Overall great experience.

 

Kristen  Jan 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was so kind and made the headphone stand really quickly. Shipping took expected amount of time and the customer service was phenomenal:)

 

Brian  Jan 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning trivets. We love it so much we are ordering several more. Excellent communication from the owner and the workmanship is exceptional.

 

fmalquist  Jan 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The rolling pin holder is perfect and credit to the vendor it arrived five days early. Good communication and service.

 

Paige  Jan 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the headset holder, got it for my brother as a Christmas gift, i did order a little late so it didn’t come till after Christmas but I knew that would be the case/ overall very satisfied

 

Laura  Jan 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This rolling pin stand is so nice, and Well-made, now I can display my rolling pin. thank you so much!

 

Janine J.  Jan 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this cheeseboard as a gift for my daughter in law's BD which is Jan 13.
I'm am totally sure she is going to love it!

 

Bonnie S.  Jan 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I loved them I Ordered 6 cheeseboard and some of my friends bought them. One is Janine and another is Margaret

 

Alexa  Jan 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard is beautifully made and designed, makes for an excellent gift.

 

Dean D.  Jan 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboards nicely made and well-liked by the recipients of these gifts.

 

Pam B.  Jan 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this cheeseboard as an engagement gift and it was a hit ! They both loved it :) I will be ordering again for special occasions coming up this year.

 

Donna  Jan 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love the headphone stand! It is a perfect gift for my nephew! This shop was very helpful from the beginning and stayed in contact as needed.  Highly recommend!

 

Amanda L.  Jan 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and extremely helpful. I will most definitely be shopping here again!

 

Madison  Jan 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly but then again I ordered ahead of time as I was already prepared for delays (although even if it was late we don't fault the makers guys, they don't control shipping times <3). I was super happy when it came in. It looks just as pictured in the post and I loved how prompt they were on communication. Definitely recommend to anyone needing something for a gamer that"s hard to buy for as this is a special unique piece that he can enjoy for years now

 

Hjao888  Jan 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great work! Grateful that the seller kept in constant communication with me to ensure the design I wanted. Custom made cheeseboard representing my family heritage. Amazing holiday gift this year!

 

Shannon  Jan 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The Police Plaque was a Great Christmas Present. Very friendly, quick shipping before the holidays. Thank you! Would recommend 10/10.

 

Megan  Jan 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship! The wood is also top quality. My son is going to love this for his headphones.