2018-2020 REVIEWS

Sarah  Dec. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great workmanship! Headphone Holder was a Super gift!

 

Katie  Dec. 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Second time purchasing the baby sweater and as great as the first

 

Susan L.  Dec. 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a gift. Had it shipped. Service was prompt and I was kept informed of what was happening with my order. Excellent service!!!!

 

Emily  Dec. 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful rolling pin holder! It’s perfect for a gift to my mother for Christmas. Great communication with seller in making sure you are happy with your purchase.

 

Allison  Dec. 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, customer service, and quick shipping! Awesome headphone stand!

 

Tamim R.  Dec. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I got custom headphone stands for my team for Christmas and they loved it! Trish was very communicative with me and was very patient as I kept having to make subsequent purchases. She was very helpful in trying to squeeze extra orders in and ship them in time. Needless to say the team loved them, they're great quality and really nice piece. Thank you!

 

Angie  Dec. 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Headphone holder looks great and is super good quality

 

Jaclyn Jordan  Dec. 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this cheeseboard for one of my best friends for her best friend and she cried she was so happy. The sellers creativity really made my friends day and mines as well that I found this.

 

Candace  Dec. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for to hold a decorative rolling pin! Seller had very good communication; item arrived in excellent condition and exactly as described. Would be a repeat buyer!!!

 

Frank S.  Dec. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Cheeseboards are a great addition to my serving set for small wine parties. After thirty years married to a Cordon Bleu-trained chef, I find myself a widower and need to keep entertaining simple. However, I love things elegant. This fits both. I have received great feedback from friends to whom I have given this board as a gift.

 

Jessica  Dec. 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with this plaque for my dad! It is beautiful.
-Seller was quick and responsive.
-Item was protected well during shipping
-item was very well made

Highly recommend this shop!

If you are still waiting your item(s), please be patient! Shipping (at least in the US) has been AWFUL. My item was stuck for about 6 days 30 minutes away but finally got moving again.

I can't wait to give this to my dad! Thank you!

 

Jessie  Dec. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

It took some back and forth, but we ended up with a great product! Beau Cadeau was great to work with. So pleasant and kind. And we love our trivets!

 

Jill K.  Dec. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Always very responsive and quick turn around. The sweater is gorgeous

 

Lacy Dec. 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication with seller!! Very fast shipping. Excellent headphone stand, but beautifully executed. I would definitely order again and i highly recommend!

 

Elizabeth  Dec. 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Real Nice tray

 

Marilyn  Dec. 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard was beautiful and fast!!

 

Sue  Dec. 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The baby sweater arrived and it is such an adorable gift. So pleased with the quality. I would highly recommend this item.

 

Anna-Marie  Dec. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This will make a great gift! I ordered 2 trivets and both turned out so well. The ordering process was easy and proofs were sent quickly; communication with the shop owner was great. The items arrived exactly in the time estimated. Thanks so much!

 

Tricia  Dec. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and friendly communication for a custom cheeseboard we are giving as a gift. I can't recommend this shop enough! It shipped right away. Can't wait to give as a gift!!

 

Traci  Dec. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I needed to hold my personalized rolling pin.

 

Rebecca  Dec. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

They did such an amazing job on the headphone stand!!! Absolutely recommend!!!

 

Matyomom  Dec. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the wonderful personalized Christmas Tree ornament holder. It is perfect, and exactly what I wanted. It arrived from Canada very quickly, and I appreciated your excellent communication during our transaction. Thank you again for all of your efforts!

 

Raelene  Dec. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard is absolutely beautiful, great quality and the price was better than I could find anywhere! Highly recommend!

 

Jodi  Dec. 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The rolling pin holder is beyond my expectation! EXCELLENT

 

Ashley  Dec. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cheeseboard! Packaged nicely and shipped quickly!

 

Russel S. Dec. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several of these for some platoon members and to say they are awesome is an understatement. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of this product. I strongly recommend as a gift for any officer in your life, they will last a lifetime!!

 

Hannah Hoke  Dec. 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Head Set Stand looks amazing! I'm so excited to give it as a gift! :)

 

Liz  Nov. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This Maltese plaque is beautiful, can’t express how nice it is. Customer service communication is great. My husband is going to love it.

 

Jennifer Roberts  Nov. 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Headphone stand came quickly and good quality! Shop owner was very communicative and made sure I knew what was happening with my order.

 

Sirene  Nov. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality cheeseboard, easy shipping & communication! Thank you

 

katletbridge  Nov. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely happy with my rolling pin holder! Seller was a pleasure to deal with, great communication! Thank you so much!!

 

Leanne Stanke  Nov. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We just received the beautiful cheeseboard today and it is just gorgeous:)
The workmanship is amazing and we are so happy with it.
Merry Christmas!

 

Debberlan  Nov.23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely cheeseboards! Thank you so much!

 

slick77gp  Nov.22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely cheeseboard with a beautiful saying. Well made and received in a timely fashion. Loved it so much that I ordered another.

 

Isabella  Nov.20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The boards I ordered are beautiful!! And Trish was great about communication and the personalizations I requested--highly recommended!

 

Kathryn S. Nov.20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great work . . colour of wood adds to the Harley Logo (slightly orange). This is a perfect gift. Thank You!

 

Norma  Nov.19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We have had our marble rolling pin for ages and finally found the perfect cradle to display it proudly! Thank you for this wonderful rolling pin holder! Highly recommend!

 

Frank  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great board perfect Christmas present for entertainers and chefs. Great review process to ensure the correctness of the wording,

 

DappledDog  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely darling! The craftsmanship of the sweater is beautiful and the panda design is delightful! I am so happy with this purchase and can hardly wait to give this to our newest family addition! The seller has been a pleasure to work with and I am looking forward to many future purchases from this shop! Oh- Super Fast Shipping too!! Thanks again!

 

Jessica machan  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased 2 of cheeseboards and they both turned out awesome! They shipped out really fast also. Happy customer here!!

 

Zory Pineiro  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two personalized Maltese cross fire fighter plaques. The seller was professional and helpful throughout the process. I was shown a proof of each plaque for approval before they were made. The final products were stunning! I was amazed with the attention to detail each plaque obviously received. The plaques were ordered as Christmas gifts and now I can’t wait. Very happy with my purchase. I would encourage everyone who has a firefighter in the family to consider having a custom plaque designed for them.

 

Sara  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This was the PERFECT gift! The Cross is so well made and looks so great hung up on the wall.

 

Candace  Nov.17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese cross was beautiful and it was such a good turn around time! I’ll definitely shopping here again.

 

Natalia  Nov.16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The trivet came out perfectly! Bought it as a Christmas present but I ended up giving it early because I was so excited about it!

 

Allison Nov.13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

It’s perfect! I bought this headphone stand for my husband for his birthday. It’s just like the picture. And it didn’t take too long to get here either

 

Disha Nov.13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love the rolling pin holder !

 

Alannah Nov.12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard is Absolutely stunning!!! So happy with it and it’s the perfect size. Also really quick turnaround and shipping!

 

Marlina Nov. 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my rolling pin holder! Its beautiful!

 

Cheryl  Nov. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this headphone stand as a gift for my husband and it is beautiful!! I really appreciated how after I submitted the name I wanted on it that they actually sent me a picture of exactly what it would look like so I could check the spelling and see if I liked it!
The turn around time is so fast and it was packaged very carefully. I actually ordered another product for my sister because I was so impressed with the product and customer service. I highly recommend this company to everyone! I have now received both products and they are perfect! I can’t wait to see my husband and my sister’s faces when they open their gifts at Christmas!!! Thank you so very much!!

 

Marina Nov. 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the headphone stand, exactly as advertised.

 

Cheryl S. Nov.11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this sticky note holder for my sister and I know she is going to love it!

 

Lauren Nov. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet classic sweater! I love it!

 

Jayne Nov. 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Gift
Gave this trivet to my daughter as a special family recipe.
Will order more!

 

a1canadian Nov. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I was SO impressed by this adorable sweater. Seller is very talented, great communication as well!

 

Maria Oct. 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I am excited to give this beautiful gift! The communication with this seller was exemplary! The turnaround time from order to delivery was so much faster than I thought since it was coming from Canada but there was no delay. I am extremely pleased with the workmanship of this custom charcuterie board.

 

Sandra H. Oct. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased 5 custom engraved boards as gifts and they arrived so quickly and are just beautiful. Very kind people and easy to deal with.

 

Katharine Oct. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone base were a birthday present for my husband and they were perfect! Highly recommend! Thank you!

 

Kerri Oct. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

These stockings are perfect. Trish communicated throughout the process including about shipping. This was an excellent transaction highly recommend.

 

Donna Dawson Oct. 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely giddy when this exquisite personalized cheeseboard arrived. It was delivered perfectly intact and very quickly! Thank you so much for a stress free shopping experience.

 

Susan Oct. 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my personalized cheese board and it is beautiful. It arrived in good time and I know my daughter will love it when I give it to her at Christmas. This would make a lovely gift for friends and family. I would definitely buy from this company again.

 

Amanda Oct. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard is absolutely beautiful, beautiful wood coloring, well packaged. my friends loved it and i was proud to give it away as a wedding gift.

 

Michelle Oct. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

My co-workers saw the sticky note holder and they said it was cute.

 

chelseamorris557 Oct. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing contact from seller, well packaged and great quality. My husband loves the headphone stand for his gaming system! It was a great birthday find!

 

Claudette N. Oct. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Cheeseboard is a Christmas gift for my daughter in law to be. I know she will love it as much as I do.

 

Sara Oct. 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, very patient with me. Loved the design of the headphone stand, shipped in a timely manner. My younger brother is going to love this for Christmas!

 

Camille Oct. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m so thrilled with these sweaters!! Can’t wait to snap a photo of my little dude in them!! I was shocked at how fast they were shipped! This seller is on her game!!

 

Pam Oct. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and my brother said the cheeseboard was beautiful. I’d definitely purchase from this company again

 

Debra H. Oct. 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a gorgeous couple’s name cheeseboard and am extremely happy with the overall experience. From the onset, Trish was extremely professional and responsive in a answering my questions. I will definitely refer Beau Cadeau to others looking to purchase a unique product. Great product with exceptional customer service provided.

 

Craig Oct. 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Rolling Pin Base arrived very quickly! Was exactly what I was looking for and makes my vintage glass rolling pin look amazing on a shelf in my kitchen! 5 stars!!!!

 

hahaahaven Oct. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Seller sent me proofs with different designs for the cheeseboard and was quick to respond. Giving this to my sister as a wedding present she is going to love it! Thank you!!

 

Joseph Oct. 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The rolling pin holder came out beautiful, its very simple, but does exactly what I need. It is very well crafted and looks amazing

 

Nicole Oct. 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the sweetest baby sweater ever! Trish was the kindest, most thoughtful person to work with, she even sent me a a photo of the finished product so I could see the gift beforehand. The recipients loved it! Shopping with Beau Cadeau was a perfect experience, and Trish prepared my gift much faster than I anticipated. Thank you so very much!

 

Gavin Oct. 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great support for every question about the headphone stand I had and are very friendly

 

lflint Oct. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality Rolling Pin Holder and very quick shipping and just like the photo. Thank you!

 

 

rubyred342 Oct. 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is just beautiful cant wait for st patricks day
came sooner than expected

 

EmilyMelendez777 Oct. 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Bride loved her Cheeseboard! So cute. Thank you!

 

Kristine Oct. 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Got this Sticky Note Holder for my Husband and he LOVES it! Thank you!

 

Sabrina Oct. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality sticky note holder and it came extremely quick!

 

Cassaundra Oct. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully made headphone stand and a perfect gift for my husband

 

Misty Oct. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship of the Rolling Pin Holder! Can’t wait to give to my friend!!! Thank you so much

 

Laura Rice Oct. 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet is exactly as described. I made a custom request. Communication was quick and thorough. They made sure to give me a couple of options and confirmed with me of my final decision for the design.
Came quickly and well packaged. I really can’t believe how inexpensive these are for the quality and personalization. These are great gifts or additions to your kitchen.

 

Deb Hoborst Oct. 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Maltese cross and the photos don’t do it justice. Thank you!

 

britannhanson314 Sept. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 3 plaques for FDNY firefighters. They all loved them. They were amazed at the workmanship and the communication with the seller was amazing!

 

Misty Sept. 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This Rolling Pin Holder is a Great product!!

 

belle2414 Sept. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship, great communication and good packaging. My husband loved the sticky note holder.
Thank you!!

 

Kimberly Sept. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Received updates throughout the order process of the headphone stands. Was able to proof the letters before cutting, received product as advertised. Shipping was timely.

 

Geraldine N. Sept. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We have ordered a few cheeseboards from Beau Cadeau! They are beautifully crafted and the personal care and touch given to the orders was evident right from the crafter first seeking approval of the design before it was made, through to the crafting and the delivery! We will definitely order from Beau Cadeau again! Love their work!

 

John Sept. 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I just recieved a gifted Maltese Cross from a former colleague that I was not expecting. I will cherish this wall piece for years. Nice job Beau Cadeau..........

 

Lorraine Sept. 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The craftsmanship and quality of the Maltese Cross, is beyond expectation.

 

Sharon Sept. 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard looks awesome! Bought this as a gift- can’t wait to give it!
Thank you!

 

Deb Sept. 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet turned out perfect! The couple we gave it to loved it!

 

Beth Sept. 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful cheeseboard! Excellent quality, and I can't wait to give this as a gift! This seller is so easy to work with! You can't go wrong ordering from this site, I highly recommend their products! Thank you so much!!!

 

Gabi P.  Sept. 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love it !! It will be a wonderful birthday gift for my daughter-in-law! I am already planning to order 2 more Trivets for Christmas ! Thank you for producing such carefully made items !!

 

Carey Sept. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just as requested. The Rolling Pin Base arrived quickly. I was unable to find anything like this in stores or online, so grateful for the option here.

 

Errin Sept. 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with how the cheese board came out. And the turn around time to receive it was very fast! This was a gift and they loved it!

 

sdc422 Sept. 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! Was given multiple mock ups of my design for the trivet, the seller was super patient and accommodating! The item I purchased arrived and it’s perfect!!!

 

Jocelyn Sept. 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love the beautiful art work!! 😍Thank you for making the plaque! Great communication with vendor from the time I order...to the preview...to actually looking and approving and then being sent to me, It was done and sent out fast. THANK YOU!!

 

Pyianga Sept. 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the headphone stand. I gave a custom graving and it came out really well.. received the order on time.

 

Lorraine Sept. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Quality Headphone Stand and reproduced the graphic perfectly.

 

nicolefields92 Sept. 6, 2020

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Headphone Stand! Absolutely stunning work and worth every singke cent!

 

Victoria Sept. 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Maltese Cross! We love it!

 

Debra Sept. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is a perfect gift for newborns!

 

Gaby Sept. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard is so carefully made with love I am just amazed ! It will make a wonderful gift ! I will definitely buy from this shop again !! Thank you so much!!

 

Denise Sept. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you my niece LOVES the sweater set. Her husband is a firefighter, so you created the perfect gift.
Thanks for staying in contact throughout the process. It was a pleasure.

 

Jennifer Sept. 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I finally found what I had been looking for but better! My husband loved it! It was a surprise for him to hold the marble rolling pin that used to be his grandmothers.

 

Laurie Aug. 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love these trivets. They make great inexpensive gifts. I have bought 3 so far and the are all perfect. Ships quickly too.

 

POP Resellers Aug. 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Rolling Pin Holder came as described. Great and pleasant communication with my custom order and came in just in-time for my wife's birthday.

 

Denanna Dittmar Aug. 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

VERY helpful with emails to make sure I got the trivet how I wanted. Nicely made and came pretty quick. Nice to talk to by email to make sure I got what I wanted.

 

Jessica Aug. 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stand was perfect! Just what I was expecting! Not to mention that Beau Cadeau had amazing customer service. When I had questions about my package she went ahead and followed up for me :). I appreciated the care and attentiveness. Thank you again!

 

Jovanny Aug. 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder is Nicely done. Perfect birthday gift for my sister.

 

Alexandria Aug. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The headphone stands came out amazing. Great detail!

 

Christina Aug. 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love the sweaters set would buy again.

 

 

REVIEWS AUG 18 2020

LUCILLE B. Aug. 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweaters offered by Beau Cadeau are so adorable and unique. It has become my go-to baby gift! The quality is great, shipping fast and the personalized name makes it the perfect gift.

 

Kaylin  Aug. 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my boyfriend in honor of his fire academy graduation. He absolutely loved it, & all of his fellow graduates were jealous! The seller was better than I ever could have hoped, they kept me informed during the entire process. They showed me a drawing and asked for my approval before carving, and sent me a photo of the finished product. Shipping was a little slow, but that is absolutely due to COVID and no fault of the seller, but be sure to give yourself a few weeks before you need the gift.  I will definitely purchase other products from them again!

 

Patricia  Aug. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice rolling pin holder, holds the rolling pin perfectly.

 

Brandon  Aug. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Headphone Stand! Happy buyer

 

Mary  Aug. 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We loved our cheese boards. Great guality, would order from this shop again.

 

Joclyn Nguyen Aug. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful piece of art. Communication with shop was great and wood plaque came in quick. Great experience and would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you!

 

Maggie Aug. 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wow I cannot say enough amazing things about this item and seller. The seller was very helpful and provided immediate responses to any questions I had. In addition, the board was made and shipped in a timely manner. I was blown away at how beautiful the craftsmanship is and the quality. I cannot wait to give it to my friend as a wedding gift. Thank you so much!

 

cpelekoudas1 Aug. 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat were lovely, and very well made. I am a knitter, and I was impressed with the quality. The items arrived very quickly and in excellent condition.

 

Lynn H.  Aug. 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered through their website, they responded very quickly and sent out a preview , very timely on getting it made and it was nice and easy to pick up since.we live in the same town..overall very responsive, very detailed to make sure everything is perfect for you and the process was great..will definitely buy from them again.

 

Jenn  Aug. 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese Cross is exactly as expected, quick turnaround time and easy communication with vendor! Very happy!

 

Laurie  Aug. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This Trivet was perfect. Bought for my daughers 1st wedding anniversary. Owner sent a proof of the item and it was exactly as pictured. Love this trivet. Will definitely buy more for gifts.

 

Rene  Aug. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom logo headphone stand and I couldn't be happier. The stand is made of quality wood. It looks great and my logo came out perfect. The owner was excellent! She helped me track down my item when it got stuck in customs, due to the covid.  She called Canada Post to investigate for me and assured me everything was on it's way. She went out of her way to help me and I appreciate the prompt service. 10/10 would recommend the products and the shop!

 

mrsd2u2  Aug. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese Cross is absolutely beautiful and my husband loves it!

 

Lois Pelekoudas Aug. 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat arrived, and they are beautiful, also well made and sturdy. They are the perfect baby gift. Thank you.

 

JoAnne July 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time ordering the crosses and the recipients couldn’t be more pleased. We had to order two more because the family wanted one for each of the (adult) children. Simply gorgeous!

 

Teresa July 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little sweater for my granddaughter.Amazing Quality ,great attention to detail. Thank you.

 

mofo178 July 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this notepad holder! Seller was in contact with me throughout the whole process to make sure my customized holder was done right! Great customer service and great quality! Will definitely be buying again from this seller!

 

James V.  July 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just got our Plaque Order and my husband absolutely loves it, thank you again.  Awesome me and my husband absolutely love it great work and detail!

 

Erin July 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese Cross is Absolutely wonderful! Came in quick and passed all my expectations!

 

Christine July 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this sweater for my grandson, who is due in Sept. It is absolutely beautiful. So soft and the workmanship is outstanding. Cannot believe how quickly it arrived - 10 days from the date of purchase until I received it today. Things I buy here in the US can sometimes take 3-4 weeks to arrive. I will definitely be a repeat customer as baby grows.

 

Elizabeth L. July 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great product !!! Highly recommended!!! Trish is great and always accommodating. Thanks again !!!

Trivets exactly as described !!! Will order again.

 

Marilynn July 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Trish was very helpful to work with and expedited my order. Cheeseboard was beautiful ... exactly as pictured. Would definitely order again!

 

cds7376 July 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice trivet...my daughter collects them. It shipped on time.

 

Scott July 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely adds some class to your kitchen and/or dining room. I've used the trivets with my copper clad pots and they work well.

 

Jo Anne July 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous Fire Plaque and the communication was quick and easy. I’ve already placed another order for retirement gifts. Highly recommend.

 

Ashley July 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Responsive and confirmed design of headphone stand, prior to personalization. Great gift for tween/teens!

 

ctcustomaudio July 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Made an amazing plaque for my dad's retirement from the fire department. It really turned out amazing. It is absolutely everything that we wanted.would definitely shop with this shop again.

 

Joanna July 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my step-mother for her birthday.  I really liked her products better than anyone else. My step-mom loved the gift, and has it sitting on her desk. She's an accountant, and uses sticky notes every single day. :)

 

Tracy July 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously could not love this more, the plaque is so nice, looks beautiful. My husband loved it also. Very happy with this purchase. 

 

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was very easy to work with to customize the sweater. The fact that it was shipped from Canada it didn’t take long at all. The quality and workman’s ship is excellent. I would order from this seller again

 

AimeeKinsBear July 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and useful Stand. My husband loves it!

 

Jennifer July 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the Maltese Cross far exceeded my expectations! Would definitely recommend for a unique gift.

 

Kristi July 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! The headphone stand is Very sturdy and the custom engraving is an excellent quality. Perfect gift item.

 

Terri June 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sticky note holder and matching headphone holder look exactly as shown. He will love them for his new office. Thank you SO much ! I'm just hoping I can hold off giving them to him until Christmas. The service was quick and very professional. I highly recommend this shop.

 

oliviaboggess June 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for the firemen you know!

 

Liz C. June 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard is great!

 

Lindsay June 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute sweater! Fast shipping.

 

Beth Pruett June 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for getting this to me quickly. Exactly what I was hoping to find to display my late grandmother-in-law’s rolling pin.

 

cheysmommy0606 June 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder was what I was looking for! Fast communication! Thank you!!

 

Trishg1020 June 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop to work with!

 

AAAFanGirl June 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Fireman Plaque arrived ahead of estimates shipping date and arrived just in time for Father’s Day.

 

Twynmawr  June 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality police plaque and my nephew loves it!!!

 

James  June 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful product. My wife loved it. The seller was very accommodating and very patient. Five stars

 

Jenplaisted  June 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboard is Great quality and great service!

 

Stacey M.  June 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the natural wood it went perfectly with my boyfriend’s tan and black beats I can’t wait till he opens his Father’s Day gifts and sees this one. I wish I could attach a pic for you to see.

 

Jonesteryn June 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job making a custom Hawaiian flower Trivet in exchange for the design. Excellent customer service!

 

Michele June 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Sweater arrived on record time and quality is excellent.

 

Megan June 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this Police Plaque so much!!! So Amazing and high quality!! You most definitely won’t be disappointed.

 

Elisabeth June 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Very prompt communication and fast production of the fire plaque. Shipping was a quick as it could be considering mail service delays due to COVID. Thank you!!

 

Cynthia June 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful headphone stand great quality. The wood has a nice finish with little bubbles on the bottom for grip on a tabletop. Easy two piece assembly. Engraving was crisp and smooth.

 

Janet May 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for as a gift, the headphone stand came in a very timely manner, well packaged and it feels so sturdy and actually made to fit gaming headphones! Easy communication and confirmation from the seller. Thank you!

 

hjanerichards May 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Exactly what I was looking for. This will be a friends 25th birthday present and I know she will love it. The board is heavier than I expected but am so glad! It is not dingy or cheap this high quality charcuterie board is the real deal! I love the holder for the crackers. Trish stayed in communication with me throughout the entire process. She sent before and after pictures to make sure it was exactly what I wanted and updated me to let me know when she mailed it out. The shipping was so quick - I was surprised considering all the delays due to COVID. Very impressed. Will 100% be a returning customer!

 

Corrine  May 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing owner to deal with, Responded very quickly and helped make them personal like I was hoping for. Sent pictures of the sticky note holder before sending it and even through this pandemic was able to get 3 of them quickly to me! Very Happy overall! Thank You!

 

Jill K.  May 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Fast service and very accommodating to needs.

 

Lindsay  May 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! Very responsive and great communication with gorgeous cheeseboard. Will buy from again. Amazing!

 

Bruce F.  May 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered custom made cheeseboard. Very easy to deal with, item was completed quickly and exactly how it was designes

 

Bre  May 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves the headphone stand! Seller was very friendly and great. Very happy with this purchase.

 

Hallie  May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cheeseboard! Got it for my mom for mothers day with "Best life ever!" written on it and she LOVES it. I wish I could give higher than a 5/5! Thank you BeauCadeau!

 

Donna  May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Baby Sweater is Way too cute! Cant wait for the baby to arrive!

 

Stephannie  May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I got this cheese board for a friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! It's so unique and the fact that you can personalize it makes it even better.
It was created and mailed out quickly. Questions from this shop were answered very quickly.

 

Julia  May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give these 6 stars!! The sweaters are perfect ... extremely high-quality and well-made. Not to mention absolutely adorable!! The Seller was extremely responsive, helpful and great to work with. Thanks for the perfect gifts!

 

Hallie  May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cheeseboard! Got it for my mom for mothers day with "Best life ever!" written on it and she LOVES it. I wish I could give higher than a 5/5! Thank you BeauCadeau!

 

Cathy S.  May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

From ordering to delivery and the finish product,cheeseboard, it’s wonderful!

 

Andrew P. May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely perfect for what I was looking for, sent my logo and they did a perfect job carving it into the base. Great price, amazing quality, would highly recommend for all Square users!

 

Nyjha May 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Headphone Stand is absolutely everything the description said, and the wood is genuine. I love it! And the company did an awesome job getting it to me on time despite the COVID-19. Thank you!

 

Rebecca May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

High quality Sticky Note Holder. Seller sends proof prior to cutting which is nice.

 

Chelsea Davidson  May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this cheeseboard as a gift for my sister-in-law who absolutely loved it. The board turned out beautifully and was amazing quality. Trish, the owner, is incredibly friendly and made this a great experience.

 

Miriam on April 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for a gift for my spouse, when I came across the wooden headphone stand. I've always been afraid to buy a gamer-specific gift, because it can be so easy to get the wrong thing! But this headphone stand is both practical and beautiful! The quality of the stand is solid and the personalized engraving makes it even more perfect. It also arrived very quickly and Beau Cadeau was in touch with me every step of the way! I'm so happy with my purchase, and more importantly, so was my spouse!

 

WillaClare  April 25, 2020

4 out of 5 stars

Great buy!! Was a little upset upon opening the package because some ink transferred from the newspaper wrapping, but was able to clean it completely off! Husband LOVES it.

We are so very sorry for the packaging issue.  We have since changed the newspaper wrapping to brown paper to avoid this from happening again.  We thank you for bringing this to our attention.

 

5710bettab on April 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL! Trish is talented, responsive and a true atrist. I have purchased numerous sweater sets and they are treasured, keepsake gifts.

 

kate A. April 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship, good price and prompt delivery. I emailed my logo file, got a proof almost the next day and my square reader stand arrived in the mail soon after proof approval! A great addition to my craft show display.

 

Elizabeth L. April 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Fast reply fast shipping and an amazing cheeseboard. Thanks so much !

 

Melissa G. April 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet is excellent, very pleased, I plan on ordering again

 

Janice C. Mar. 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Loved receiving my "Square Stand" for my business. Unfortunately I won't be able to use it for quite some time - but it is beautiful I look forward to having it out for all to see when we get back to business as usual !

 

Eliza05  Mar. 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, very quick receipt and the sweater is identical as advertised. Definitely recommend!

 

Carolyn B.  Mar. 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for another winner! The sweater is adorable.

 

Dallas  Mar. 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! She is by far the best seller I have ever worked with. So responsive and kind! She customized the sweater I ordered to match exactly what I wanted...the colors and Trooper vehicle I sent her pictures of! The quality is amazing. I couldn’t be happier with the end result! I would absolutely recommend ordering from this shop!

 

Kathy  Mar. 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is Absolutely adorable. Excellent quality. Received promptly

 

blackdurango2000  Mar. 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with my sticky note holder!. Looked great and received very quickly. Thanks! Will buy again.

 

Jennifer on Mar. 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The fireman plaque was absolutely fabulous!!! Woodwork was great and the shop showed me the template before they went to work for approval - just perfect.

 

debragabrieli on Mar. 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sweater for my grandson. So cute.

 

cfenning1 on Mar. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Fantastic Plaque and very reasonably priced. Highly Recommended!!!

 

Sandy S. on Mar. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I have not gifted the baby sweater as of yet, but I was impressed with the quality and the seller was great to deal with, offered some suggestions and provided the opportunity to pick up when the item was ready. Would use again and recommend.

 

Ian on Mar. 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

WOW, my new custom, Trivets & Note holder, are UNBELIEVABLE...!!!...Could not be happier...LOVE them...!!!
Great Seller ~ Highly Recommended!

 

Dave B. on Mar. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The trivet is excellent. The Boston Bruins symbol is just icing on the cake. Beautiful item.

 

Thometzk on Mar. 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater and hat are so cute- thank you!

 

Leslie Rose Bragunier on Mar. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This was purchased as a gift for my cousins first child. To say they loved it would be an understatement. Amazingly, Trish can knit these sweaters so quickly, she was done with mine and had it shipped in just over a week!

 

jordanreid150  Feb. 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We love everything about this! The craftsmanship is amazing. I am so happy with the sweater and hat--will definitely order again!

 

Isabelle  Feb. 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The baby sweater absolutely perfect!!! Came so quickly too. Beautifully made!

 

Sara D.  Feb. 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with the overall service and quality of our items. Fantastic.

 

CHRISTINE Feb. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of this product is amazing. The ordering process was a delight too. I was provided very promptly with two proofs to ensure that what I was asking for wascut the exact way I wanted. The seller communicated everything down to when the package was shipped. Everything was very quick and easy. I absolutely love the final product and can’t wait to give it to my fireman for Valentine’s Day! I know he will love it! Highly recommend this seller. Couldn’t ask for a better experience !

 

Tenille Feb. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m so impressed with how nice the plaque turned out! I ordered this as a gift and have received so many compliments! Thank you so much! I highly recommend ordering from this shop!

 

Anna Hudson Jan. 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Will display my memorial ornament on the tree stand proudly - every year. Thank you for such a beautiful piece of work.

 

Danielle Sciascia Jan. 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. It’s so well made and is exactly as shown.

 

Amanda M. Jan. 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

My order was completed within 5 days and the final piece was really awesome...the wall guitar plaque was a unique gift that my boyfriend will cherish for years to come...

 

Krista M. Jan. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Beau Cadeau. Not only were the boards absolutely gorgeous, but the quality was exactly as I expected. They are very kind and friendly people and help make my vision a reality! This will not be my last order, Thank you again!

 

LuAnn Jan. 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors in the wood, beautiful workmanship. The Trivets came out perfectly even with a difficult last name. Great customer service & quick shipping.

 

Rhonda Trebley Jan. 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Maltese Cross came out great!! It is a thick wood and looks great!! Thanks so much!!

 

Emily Witzel Jan. 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love with the custom wall letters. This is our second time purchasing and we are always happy with them.

 

Dawn Weinbender Jan. 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication from the seller and the cheeseboard is wonderful! Super happy!

 

Chelsea Alfred Jan. 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

She had great communication during every process. Sent me the proof and asked approval almost immediately after the order and got to work immediately! The cheeseboard is sturdy, professional, and all around well made. I’ll be a return customer for sure. Also, quick shipping from Canada to US!

 

Greta Wintersteen Jan. 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The note holder turned out very nicely. My girlfriend really liked it as a Christmas present.

 

Elsa Wood Jan. 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder is nicely made. Sister in law loves it. Thank you!

Toni  Jan. 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater was adorable. It is is for the spring so I bought it big. The quality is fantastic you can tell it was handmade with love.

 

Jo Anne  Jan. 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Each trivets I bought came out awesome! They really stand behind their work to make sure that you are satisfied with their product. I would definitely used them again or recommend them to others.

 

Leslie  Jan. 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This s beautifully made trivet, arrived quickly in spite of Christmas rush. Excellent gift, thanks.

 

Heather P.  Dec. 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the cutting board.

 

Chloe Junkeman Dec. 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Cheeseboard arrived on time and looks amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better Christmas gift!

 

Jade Dec. 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Sticky Note Holder turned out beautifully, my brother in law loved this for his birthday gift.

 

Ruth L. Dec. 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Wonderful Letter. Paint colours were perfect. Would highly recommend. Thanks

 

Jenna n. Dec. 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my letters name signs for my daughters bedrooms, the color selection was perfect. They are great quality for an amazing price.
Thanks so much! :)

 

Loree Henry Dec. 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my guitar wall plaque purchase. I know my son will love it! Merry Christmas!

 

Kaitlin C. Dec. 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t believe how fast this customized sweater was made and shipped. It’s the second I’ve ordered from Beau Cadeau and I will continue to order them as long as my friends keep having babies! So cute. My friend used this sweater to post her “baby announcement” on social media.

 

Danielle Sciascia Dec. 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. It’s so well made and is exactly as shown.

 

Dodie V. Dec. 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love love it!!!
The Cheeseboards are made with care and you can tell they love making them. The details are incredible.

 

Rachel Joseph Dec. 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet is beautiful thank you so much. 

 

jennell Dec. 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NIECE TO OPEN THIS SWEATER ON CHRISTMAS!!!

 

Craig Cook Dec. 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product and the sticky notes price was quite reasonable! Thanks!

 

 Debra Dec. 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This Maltese Cross came out amazing!! What a beautiful piece. I highly recommend to anyone looking for that special personalized gift. Thank you.

 

 Lidia D. Dec. 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Boards. I ordered two boards and I am very happy with both of them.

Thanks

 

 tnherrin Nov. 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great trivet! Trish was amazing to work with. She was patient and helpful in the design process. Turn around time was fast. Great quality and wonderful work! Highly recommend!

 

 Julie Broker Nov. 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted! Perfect gift! Seller was great to work with and fire plaque was shipped in a timely manner.

 

Alexandra Cristea Nov. 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Cheeseboard makes a great gift!

 

Karen Parriott Nov. 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater-hat set is beautiful! I love it 😍💙.
This is a Xmas gift for my grandson who is too young to appreciate it but his parents will be so excited!! Thanks!

 

Makenna Nov. 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This shop was a dream to order from! Great service from the start and the product came out beautifully. Would 100% recommend to others and will be shopping from again.

 

Jessica Nov. 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Trish was a pleasure to work with. The board is beautiful and the pictures don’t do it justice. I bought it for my in-laws as a thank you gift for my wedding and they loved it. Thank you!

 

lauren15230, Nov 12,2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully stockings customized to all of my fur babies!! 

 

Jillian Kate Nov. 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second wooden toy from this shop. The first was a gift for a friend, and I loved it so much I had to order one when my own baby was born. We're so excited to add it to her collection of keepsakes • Thank you ♡!!

 

Jade Cowin Nov. 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sticky note holder, turned out beautifully, very fairly priced, I'm sure my brother in law will love this for his birthday gift.

 

Becky S. Nov. 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is adorable. It has become my new go to baby gift!

 

Heather Gallo Nov. 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service, so helpful and friendly. Easy and fast communication. Very fast shipping, and lovely guitar plaque is a quality item. Highly recommend!

 

Joy Terral Nov. 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect baby sweater +super soft beautifully done highly recommend.

 

Dodie Vukmanich Oct. 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!
It is durable
The cheeseboard is made with care, compassion. You can tell whoever makes them loves doing it.

 

Jessica Enns Oct. 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, and the sweater set was amazing quality as well as personalized! Very happy, will definitely recommend. Thank you :)

 

Judy Coutu Oct. 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service , thank you! Quality A ....love the sweater,don’t hesitate just order!

McKaela Costello Oct. 14, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sweater (baby sweater with cat) I purchased as a baby shower gift. Adorable! And wonderful service as well. Can’t wait to get more.

 

Susan Chlebda Oct. 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom order hand knit baby sweater! Excellent communication with seller, quick shipment.

 

Emily Hochrein Oct. 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully carved sticky note holder! I am very excited to give this as a gift to my dad. Fast shipping! Thank you!

 

Mike Oct. 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This letter is a great gift for my granddaughter. She loved it. It is well made, looks great and shipped on time.

 

Jennifer P.  Oct. 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two sweaters they are both so incredibly beautiful! Super nice to deal with! I would highly recommend 💙

 

Rachel Ordonez Oct. 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

He loved the Sticky Note Holder.

  

Debra Leschyn Oct. 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is great!! a perfect newborn gift!

 

Nancy Violion Oct. 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

i absolutely LOVE it....the work is quality work..and Trish was the best to do business with....i am so happy,pleased with this sweater and hat,,,Thank you soooo much Trish!!!!!!!now the only trick for me is holding off to the shower to give it.

 

kgiannetti1 on Sept. 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My son loved this letter for his room!

 

Amber R. on Sept. 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Letter. Ordering was easy and fast. Amazing quality. It surpassed our expectations. We love it. Thank you.

 

Heather P. on Sept. 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We bought this cheeseboard for a 5oth Anniversary gift. They loved it!
Will definitely buy again.
Thank you.

 

Debbie on Sept. 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this cheeseboard for my best friends 25th anniversary and i and others loved it. The communication on this order was the beatbox I have had, I needed it by a certain date and they were able to rush it and get it to me in time. I would recommend this to anyone.

 

yasminelopezx31 on Aug. 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very communicative! This was a gift for a friend and she was so amazed. The results and detail was so nice! The letter was Beautifully done. Definitely will be ordering another one soon.

 

Donna P.  on Aug. 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to order & my husband loves the sticky note holder.

 

MaryEllen B.  on Aug. 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love....I reorder regularly as her products are adorable and beautifully made.

 

Cindy Mitzel on Aug. 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick response --received proofs to approve before order was placed. Product arrived sooner than expected and good quality.

 

Donna Philp on Aug. 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my order & it is awesome!!! Thank you so much. My hubby loves his sticky note pad (TML) Can't wait to display my square holder as well.

 

Nicole Donaldson on Aug. 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely LOVE our custom NY mets sweater and hat for our baby girl! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from this shop and she's amazing, quick, and really works with you to make sure you are getting exactly what you want! Thank you so much!

 

Sandratardif1 on July 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great and kind person to deal with! Beautiful products. I strongly recommend.

 

kwhaley3010. on July 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted the sticky note holders for my former bosses desk. I got a new job but wanted to get them something as a thank you. Trish answered my message right away and the customization was perfect. Thank you!

 

Linda H. on July 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The square reader stand, looks lovely on my table People comment on it all the time.

 

Kyleleaann on July 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Our fireman plaque turned out beautifully.

 

Heather C. on June 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What an easy process. Beau Cadeau was very communicative and accommodating when I wanted to switch the lettering in the draft process, thank you. My husband really likes the fireman plaque.

 

Susan Chlebda on June 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Trivet is a awesome gift, beautifully done!  Great communication and fast shipping
I am delighted!

 

Lauren I on June 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job and it came is way faster then excepted. Honestly such a good product and they have great customer service

 

Margaret W. on June 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My first time purchasing and not disappointed! Purchased as a gift so it hasn’t been used yet but am extremely pleased with the service, quickness of getting the piece to me and with the way it turned out. Price was very reasonable as well. I can’t wait to present it to my daughter for her new business! Thank you!

 

Carol W. on June 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Very happy with my board, will send recommendations your way.

 

June Goellner on June 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The wall plaque was beautiful. The person I gave it to was so pleased. The handiwork and quality was perfect. The shop owner was very nice and helpful.

I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants an item that is beautifully made that you will be proud to give.

 

Christine B. on June 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response time and quick delivery. Have had some great complements

 

Maryann M. on June 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The stand that was made for my business is amazing. Delivery time incredible. I have been passing along the information to all my friends. Thank you for a great product.

 

Kylie  on June 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love my stand, great price and came super fast! Can't wait to use it at my first market.

 

Karolina A on June 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love my little holder. It looks professional and I couldn’t be more happy to display it on my craft show table.

 

Kristen B. on June 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love my square holder!!!!

 

Maggie Lillicrop on June 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Maltese cross is absolutely beautiful. Immunization was very quick and very easy - mock up was sent within 24 hours! Was shipped quicker than expected and arrived in perfect condition. My husband loves it and I would definitely recommend ordering from here!

 

Sherrie on May 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

So thrilled with my square holder! No more searching for the square! Thank you Beau Cadeau!!! It looks amazing! We are thrilled with it!

 

Kristen on May 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

A huge thank you to Trish from Beau Cadeau for my awesome square holder! I love it!

 

Kim Borth Kinnaird on May 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Exceptional work! They will work with you to meet your needs. Highly recommended.

 

Roxanne O. on May 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for holding my Square Reader during events. Customers can see it and I always know where it. The piece is very well done and I am getting lots of positive feedback!

 

Jocelyn V. on May 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work!

Great customer service and even better product! Would recommend 100x's over! Purchased a Cheeseboard.

 

Gina Peosoli on May 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful!! This is my second time ordering and a forever customer. The sweater set is quality made and such a unique keepsake for a lifetime! What a special gift for a baby .. I love this! Thank You!!

 

Elizabeth on May 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased 30 plus baby sweaters and hats from Trish. They are beautifully made and each one is lovingly customized. Parents and grandparents alike are thrilled with the gift. I'm ready to order three more! You will love everything that Trish creates!

 

Cherie L. on May 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Worth every penny. I had so many compliments on the square reader at my last show.

 

Brad Z. on May 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Well done Everyone who sees this loves it Great workmanship Timely production !

 

Lorraine Friscia on May 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the sweater along with this beautiful hat. The fit was perfect. The workmanship is without a flaw. Beautiful.

 

Diane  April 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd sweater set from Trish and will definitely order again. She will go out of her way to customize your order. Ordering is easy and fast delivery. Looking forward to having my new grandson wear the sweater and hat. I would highly recommend using this online store. Thank you Trish for this lovely product!Diane

 

Ann P.  April 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Trish is my fav person to do business with ever!!! This is the most special baby gift and the pictures and touching gesture always steal the show!! I love the sweater and the person!

 

Michelle Sparrow April 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about this seller and their products, they went above and beyond and have given my boyfriend a gift he will always treasure. Thank you!  I purchased the fireman plaque.

 

Amber Otoole  Mar 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this gorgeous handmade sweater and matching knit hat 😍 We wore this for St. Patrick’s Day and it was absolutely perfect! The shop owner was great about communicating with me to let me know where she was at with timing and shipping! Absolutely recommend!

 

Jolanda N.  Mar 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little square stand holder, handy to have and nice to have my logo on there!

 

Jillian-Kate  Mar 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so pleased with my purchase & overall experience with this shop • Seller kept me updated throughout the whole process & was open to my request for a customized font, as well; it turned out beautifully, and I cannot wait to see my friend's face when she opens this toy for her newborn daughter!

 

Linda V.  Mar 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The cheese boards were absolutely perfect. So professional! Good timeline for delivery. Well definitely order again.

 

Jamey M. Mar 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater was darling - exactly what I wanted, and Trish was delightful to work with - I have recommended Beau Cadeau to everyone!

 

Leah Alexanderon Mar 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most precious sweater set! It came out perfect, arrived quickly & I only wish my daughter could wear it forever!

 

Beth Gill on Mar 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

You did a fabulous job on the trivets....thank you!! I look forward to doing business with you again.

 

Laura Taque on Mar 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! Absolutely beautiful sweater, even better in person.

 

Candice Brown on Mar 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is just perfect!! Thank you!

 

Amber Otoole on Mar 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater has arrived! It’s absolutely beautiful thank you so much for prompt shipping and the beautiful work you did! We are very happy 😊

 

Mary Cay Jernigan on Mar 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater. Can't wait to see my Grandson wearing it.

 

Kristi K on Mar 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! I can’t wait to see the new baby in this.

 

Laura on Feb 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as usual! I know I’ve said this before but you are so so talented!

 

Susan DeMontigny on Feb 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very very pleased with this sweater purchase ❤️thank you!Susan

 

graberm23on Jan 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller. Responsive and quick!!

 

Toni McMillon on Jan 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The cheeseboard made a great gift. I liked the size. Well done with the color and lettering.

 

msaaronlerey on Jan 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality! The Letter shipped quicker than expected and arrived in outstanding condition!

 

Kathleen on Jan 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The baby sweater was on time and I was notified it was on its way.

 

cynth 1009 on Jan 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The letter is Beautiful! Very well made. Thank you

 

Jenn Lilleyon Jan 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The letter and name is absoutely stunning! Can’t wait to hang it in my baby room :)

  

xdakota on Jan 16, 2019 

5 out of 5 stars

I asked to have the Christmas tree done with no engraving or carving and it turned out just perfect. The wood is beautiful and smooth as silk. Absolutely love everything about this tree !

 

Melanie Holcombe on Jan 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Letter is Adorable! And very well made ????.

 

swift on Jan 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

So incredibly lovely to work with. I accidentally put in the wrong address and they did everything they could to fix it for me (even though I’m the one who messed up!) So communicative and most importantly, sent a beautiful gift. Can’t wait to use them again.

 

rex1955  Jan 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I bought several of these for gifts. They are beautiful! Therefore, I bought one for our household. We love it as much as all of those who received theirs as gifts. The word I would describe them as they received was stunned at how great they look!

 

Gaby on Jan 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This was an amazing experience. They made me a completely custom trivet that was perfect for a gift for my in-laws. The communication was on point throughout the entire process to make sure I liked the design. It came out beautifully! Would definitely recommend this shop!

 

Sylvia Cruz Jan 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater was ordered about 1 1/2 before needing it. I contacted the shop and they were so good with getting it out ASA. It is absolutely adorable! The quality is great! Will order again

 

katie Jan 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and quick! The seller kept my updated on the process and when my item had shipped.

 

rexr1955 Jan 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

It was more beautiful in person, than the pic! It was a gift, they love it and have already used it! Thanks!

 

Lydsay Parmenter Dec 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was great and worked with me to make custom stockings. I ordered 3 and sent her pictures of my animals and she was able to deliver adorable stockings!

 

Nicole Rump Dec 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My board arrived yesterday and we put it to use last night. It’s beautiful & the person I gave it to loves. Perfect gift for that hard to buy for person.

 

Leila Dec 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is so beautiful ! Soft and well made . Love ❤️

 

Pauline Dec 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous! The letter is as beautiful as presented. Satisfied customer here, thank you!Very professional and courteous!

 

rexr1955 Dec 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I loved it!!! The cheeseboard arrived much faster than what I expected.

 

Holly Butler Dec 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a friend who is having her first baby. Her first love though is her 4 year old St Bernard. This was the perfect gift for her! She absolutely loved it! The sweater and hat are simply adorable and made beautifully! Thank you so much for a gift that my friend will always treasure!

 

cjv22 Dec 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My goodness if this isn't the CUTEST sweater set on the planet! It is clearly made with love! The quality is amazing. Not knowing if we were gonna get a boy or girl, I chose the giraffe which is great for either a boy or girl and can easily be worn by siblings to follow! Our granddaughter is gonna love it, her parents too! It arrived (from Canada) in no time at all, probably within a week or so. I would highly recommend purchasing a sweater for your little one!

 

Paula D'Andrea  Dec 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Beau, for the lovely black lab sweater and hat set! I am so excited to give this to my son and his wife at their baby shower this spring. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

 Gary Dec 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This Sticky note holder is a great item! Very nice. Thank you.

 

Kasey Colligan Dec 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I received the letter it in the mail and It’s better than i expected! amazing job! thank you!

 

Kristen McGrath Dec 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These are very cute wine sweaters! They are fun to customize for gifts! The seller was very responsive and the items shipped very fast!

 

Kristine T Dec 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this item for a gift - I’m very happy with how it turned out! Received the item on time with no issues. The owner was really helpful and responded to my inquiries in a timely manner. I really appreciated that they took the time to send me a proof before engraving the cheeseboard as well as a photo of the final product before it was shipped to me. Great customer service. Thank you BeauCadeauShop!

 

chandelletter Dec 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

2nd time I have ordered from this vendor. Beautiful workmanship and also done in a timely manner. I highly recommend.

 

Jump Bean Jax Dec 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is absolutely gorgeous and I can’t wait to give it to my little nephew on his first Christmas. It was shipped out quickly and the seller was kind enough to cross into the States so that I’d get the package quicker. Thank you!!

 

Toni McMillon Dec 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This cheeseboard made a great gift. I liked the size. Well done with the color and lettering.

 

elainesteinfeld Dec 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The Sticky Note Holder, turned out perfect. Great quality and fast shipping.

 

Lisa Dec 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful to work with and very nice quality. Gave the sweater as a gift and they loved it!

 

Eleanor Rosiak Dec 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely LOVE them! My daughter keeps pointing and then pointing to the cats. Thank you!!!!!!

 

Mel  Dec 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Cheeseboards arrived. great job guys these items are beautiful

 

Bill Vanselowon Dec 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Received the note pad holder today, awesome work I love it. Looks great, my co worker will be very pleased.Thank you so much.I plan to order one more.

 

Elizabeth Baldwin on Nov 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The stockings are SO adorable! We are going to be hanging them up this weekend. Thank you so much for doing them for me

 

mstanish3160 on Nov 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Stockings were just as pictured, beautifully crafted down to the last detail. The seller shipped very promptly.

 

Kim on Nov 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love these stockings! So beautifully made--thank you so much!

 

Laina Millson on Nov 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I received the cheeseboard today! It is beautiful.

 

meganwmcnair on Nov 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love the sweater! Received it today.

 

Valerie Simpson on Sept 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The stand arrived today - its fantastic! I can't wait to use it at my show on Saturday.

 

Carrie Turney on Sept 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I received the square stand today.  What excellent service - less than a week from your shop to my place!!! 

 

Brooke on Sept 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We love our Hey Baby square Stand! It’s practical and pretty!

 

Patricia Welin on August 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the sweater and hat and it is perfect!

 

Carol Barnett on July 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, I just got my order and am totally happy with it the sweater is so precious thank you for making ordering from you so easy.

 

Luke on July 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I have received the sweater and cap, they both look amazing! Thank you so much for your artistry and for the custom lettering, the design with the lady bugs has more meaning than I can explain, and I know my sister and her baby will cherish it!

 

Elizabeth Gill on Jun 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love this wooden cat! So cute!

 

Tygrrlile on Jun 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautifully made. We received several compliments on the sweater. I would highly recommend this shop!

 

Deanna DiGregorio on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The Letter is Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

 

Tiffany on May 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I adore this little ducky, and you shipped it so fast! <3

 

 mendezj85 on May 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and shipping packaging.

 

Manon Keay on May 07, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Avril loves her letter for her room!  Thank you,  was much appreciated.

 

Brittany Casquenette on Apr 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This wooden bunny is adorable and the cutest gift for my son's first Easter! Thank you!

 

Emily Witzel on Apr 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I could not be happier with this custom wall letter. It looks absolutely amazing above our little girls crib.

 

cominghomegirl on Mar 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love that it is unique with personalization..made well, very soft and beautiful...wish I could get more sweaters in toddler and little girl sizes.

 

plchjensen on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful, the letter was much bigger than I hoped for, very friendly seller

 

Lilana on Feb 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The Letter is beyond beautiful. Very happy with the purchase. Amazing seller.

 

Megan Boyer on Jan 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what our twins nursery needed! It shipped in time and the seller was beyond helpful!!

 

tfullerton on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastic! Great quality and finish.

 

Alex Prince on Jan 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! All of the stockings were a HIT!

 

Meghan M on Jan 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was so accommodating and helpful, shipping was really quick and the product is high quality and well made. Perfect for my daughter!